Starting at: $2.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic 3 Piece Hybrid Hard PC Soft Silicone Case Cover for iPhone 5C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This case is ok protection for the phone!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is ample protection for my grandson's iPhone. However I did order a case that was waterproof, shockproof and dirt proof.

    Read More
    Lilbit729 May 12, 2017
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Things are usually worth what you pay for them but the case cover is worth several times its price. It arrived promptly, installed easily, is presentable and protects my phone. Unless you're into conspicuous consumption it's all U need.

    Read More
    Marvin D. May 10, 2017
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This case is not like it was in the picture. It was cheaply put together and the hard plastic piece was not very sturdy and did not fit the phone right. I do not recommend this case.

    Read More
    veronica l. April 22, 2017
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    First time I used a rubberized case and it's great. It prevents damage to phone when dropped by absorbing the shock. Important for me with tile floors. A good buy!

    Read More
    verbo April 21, 2017
  • Ok case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue case and I did receive it in the right color. The silicone has a nice feel. The plastic screen protector is a little "foggy" and had some scratches in it. I am currently using it this way. I may take the screen protector off and replace it with a glass one. The hard black plastic by the home button does make it hard to pull up your calculator / flashlight in a pinch. You have to touch it just right. Over all a solid case that fit my IPhone 5c perfectly.

    Read More
    Cathy S. April 7, 2017
  • Never showed up with the IPHONE 5!
    Verified Purchase

    Box with charger probably should have had this item and the iphone 5 i noticed! Be careful missing items!

    Read More
    Mozell A. March 31, 2017
  • Lotus
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case... very secured and durable

    Read More
    Kenya T. March 12, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a black phone case for a gift to a guest. However, I received a purple case. I can't return it because of the timing but I am very disappointed. The product itself is very good. It would have been a 5 but I didn't receive what I ordered aND I can't return it because the guest was leaving the next day.

    Read More
    dolbaby21 March 7, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these because they were inexpensive so now I can just switch them out of I want. Not fancy, but they work fine. Would order again!

    Read More
    OstkUser631506 January 11, 2017
  • Mrs Gerald B
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very cheap made phone cover that does not stay on very good. Very unhappy with it.

    Read More
    Gerald B. December 13, 2016
  • Vera
    Verified Purchase

    This case arrived very soon and look gorgeous, I love it. Only is here before my IPhone so I don't know if will fit

    Read More
    Vera A. November 9, 2016
  • DO NOT PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    This phone case is a piece of junk! The screen protector that is glued into the flimsy plastic frame has lines across it & they show up when you put your phone in it. It's like snow on an old TV set. Guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Mary B. October 1, 2016
  • Back up charger
    Verified Purchase

    Charges pretty quickly, works great!

    Read More
    kimberly p. August 2, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for sometimes

    Read More
    Erika B. July 30, 2016
  • Silicone Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The covers come in good colors and fit perfectly and protect my phone very well. This is a bargain.

    Read More
    fredrick O. July 28, 2016
  • Missy
    Verified Purchase

    Can't figure out how to open the stupid thing to put it on the phone! Then waited too long to return. Now a yard sale item. Blahhh.

    Read More
    S Malissa H. July 14, 2016
  • Otter twin
    Verified Purchase

    I like this case. The shell is pretty close to otter box, and the silicone feels better in my hands than the rubber cases.

    Read More
    OstkUser358099 July 8, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    My son is using this case on his phone and he has dropped it several times and this case has protected his phone. The plastic screen is cheap and flimsy, but overall this was a good buy.

    Read More
    Arlisha R. June 27, 2016
  • Gearonic 3pc silicone cover for iphone
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok but the color is not nice

    Read More
    gg54 June 24, 2016
  • Do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This was a total waste of money did not fit phone big bulky

    Read More
    janetron June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links