Read All Reviews for Gearonic 2200mAH External Battery Case with Kickstand for iPhone 5C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap Plastic, Broke on first use.
    Verified Purchase

    This item broke the within the first 10 minutes of opening and attempting to put phone into the case. Cheap plastic material.

    Read More
    Arlisha R. May 17, 2016
  • Battery case
    Verified Purchase

    Sucked phone battery and did not last long

    Read More
    Rosemary S. April 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I had bought one in another brand that was horrible. But this charge is a life saver. It charges my phone twice

    Read More
    ofan0506 March 23, 2016
  • External battery case
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy. Lifesaver for me because I forget to charge phone at times and I have my external battery for backup.

    Read More
    REBECCA A. March 14, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Bought 4 and keep them charged so that I am never looking for a plug when on the go.

    Read More
    Peggy H. February 22, 2016
  • JS
    Verified Purchase

    This is great when you have to go out of town for the day

    Read More
    joyce s. January 8, 2016
  • Like it but
    Verified Purchase

    I received today,and I like it, being able to charge without having a cable hanging is great. It does make the phone heavier but not extreme weight. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star the kick stand broke,one of the end tips that extends the kickstand broke off. I probably wouldn't of use much, but if I wanted to I can't.

    Read More
    NanaG56 January 7, 2016
  • Nice case but very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This case seems really nice but does not hold up, after only using it for a month it is cracked in multiple places and can't be used to protect the phone anymore. The plastic is just to fragile to handle day to day use.

    Read More
    Marcel v. January 6, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good but I ordered Black and they sent me White. Other than that, the product works well.

    Read More
    William J. December 4, 2015
  • OK while they last.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second one. neither one lasted long

    Read More
    Rachel M. November 26, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product works perfect. Well worth the money. I would highly recommend this battery case.

    Read More
    willjohn73 November 20, 2015
  • Can't beat that price.
    Verified Purchase

    May not keep the charge always but it does help you when you're in a jam.

    Read More
    Ali R. November 17, 2015
  • Mixed bag
    Verified Purchase

    It worked well at first. Unfortunately, now it won't hold a charge very well :( I've had it for less than a year.

    Read More
    Yvette L. October 25, 2015
  • Extra Boost
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son as a backup battery/case since he's always complaining about his battery life (second hand phone). He loves the kickstand, and the case is not bulky.

    Read More
    dicca October 23, 2015
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Back up to my iPhone 5, charges quick.

    Read More
    Sean S. May 2, 2015
  • Above average back-up
    Verified Purchase

    This charger works fairly well. The drawback is the case that its in....it's not easy to remove seeing as though you need to do so often (my auxiliary in the car won't fit with the case on)

    Read More
    C L. April 21, 2015
  • Battery Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    JoAnne W. April 21, 2015
  • Not much power
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend, but she stopped using it because it didn't extend her battery life very long. However, not too bad for the price, but don't expect a mophie.

    Read More
    George A. April 19, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first case I received did not work. Customer Service was very helpful & informative. Process to get a new one that worked was extremely simple. Case color matches my 5C perfectly. The case has about two charges in it. So make sure to connect it to a charger when possible. Happy with Overstock and my phone case.

    Read More
    Amber W. March 28, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use it everyday but it has worked great when I have used it. I really like it for over night trips. I don't have to worry about taking any chargers.

    Read More
    Grant B. February 21, 2015
Sponsored Links