Today: $18.99

At other retailer: $23.06

Save $4.07 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gear Head Mouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Died within a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Basic mouse that seemed OK upon receipt but died within a few months of use, Checked battery, that was not the problem.

    Read More
    doogie68 June 11, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Make my work so much easier...works great.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida April 29, 2016
  • Great wireless mouse
    Verified Purchase

    The on/off switch for this wireless mouse makes this a great product as it extends the life of your batteries. Works perfectly straight out of the package.

    Read More
    ltg1 November 30, 2015
  • Small business but not a computer expert
    Verified Purchase

    Was used to a ball mouse, so had some mental switching to learn. Works great, but the manufacturers need to write a How To Turn On for the people who've never used one. You usually have to turn it over and tap on the battery door to get it to "go on".

    Read More
    chickadee3 November 6, 2015
  • Not bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    Mouse works fine however I ordered it because the question usb vs Bluetooth said it was Bluetooth. It's not. Requires a USB dongle.

    Read More
    kmmommy October 27, 2015
  • Works like it should
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mouse for my son who uses his laptop for everything. He wanted to use a mouse instead of a trackpad because it was faster and easier to use. It was a bargain and arrived within the week of ordering it. So far, it works like a charm.

    Read More
    nonstopmom October 27, 2015
  • Roller not working months later
    Verified Purchase

    Roller not working months later. Have to buy a new one.

    Read More
    Zhuqian W. April 21, 2015
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    comfy. works everywhere-no issues with surfaces. awesome :)

    Read More
    Melissa O. January 21, 2015
  • Gear Head Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I would recommend Overstock to all my friends. Can't wait to other other items from your site.

    Read More
    rickey2014 August 26, 2014
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to set up and use. Good value. I'm tired of the excess wires near my computer , so this was a good fit.

    Read More
    pm2321 October 2, 2013
  • I love this mouse!
    Verified Purchase

    i have been using the track pad on my laptop until i bought this and it really has made my computing time much easier.

    Read More
    hmamapiggy July 13, 2013
  • Good product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    The mouse works perfectly, easily set up, turns itself off after non use which saves battery life. Excellent buy for such a good price.

    Read More
    singswithstrings November 16, 2012
  • good mouse
    Verified Purchase

    The mouse works great, always remember to turn it off, very easy to use

    Read More
    royalstock25 July 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thestynqueone February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Balaji R. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links