Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gear Head MP2750RED Mouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gear Head mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much I bough a second one.

    Read More
    fjdale April 14, 2016
  • Gear Head red Wireless Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this little red wireless mouse to replace a thumb-controlled rollerball Logitech mouse. It worked great for about 1 week, then it stopped working all together. I tried installing new batteries in the mouse itself, but no change... the pointer would not move around. I am back to using the old thumb-controlled rollerball Logitech mouse.

    Read More
    articfox2310 April 16, 2014
  • 2.4GHz wifi interference causes jumpy movement.
    Verified Purchase

    The wireless mouse operates in the same 2.4GHz band as wifi and when wifi usage is high the mouse movement is very jumpy. I've confirmed that turning wifi transceiver off results in 'as expected' performance but when wifi is on the mouse movement is jumpy and very, very frustrating. I suspect this is something that affects other 2.4GHz wireless mice as well so this review is just a word of caution if you use wifi and intend to purchase this or any 2.4GHz wireless mouse.

    Read More
    secdevdept March 4, 2014
  • My Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Good mouse, I was happy with the size and color. The only problem is, we go through a lot of batteries, need to buy rechargeable batteries.

    Read More
    mylabyd February 18, 2014
  • falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Within days of delivery the housing of the nano receiver fell apart, currently it's stuck in the port. Since then the wheel has started working sporadically, I'm sure there are people who have this mouse who are satisfied, but they got the ones that work. They sent me one from the reject pile.

    Read More
    bloody1 January 8, 2014
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about two weeks ago and so far so good.

    Read More
    marisolh28 November 18, 2013
  • Really like it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little mouse, comfortable in my hand. Took a while to get used to the side buttons, but now find them very handy. It's smaller than what I've used in the past, but I like it. It's very attractive, I like the color and the sleek look. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    rebeccab5 April 17, 2013
  • Nice Mouse!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good mouse so far. The size is perfect. Works great with my Macbook. The only thing, it does not go off by it self. You must click the off switch underneath the mouse but it not a big deal at all.

    Read More
    ros2swt June 12, 2012
  • great mouse great price
    Verified Purchase

    this mouse is perfict , the price could not be beat anywhere. It even matches my laptop.

    Read More
    bcharles31 December 31, 2011
  • I love my little wireless mouse.It's great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mouse it's self . I will be purchasing more products from Overstock.com

    Read More
    warmhand July 14, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little mouse. Its simple to install and easy to use. It is a small mouse, but fits my hand comfortably. I also like the forward and back buttons on the left side of the mouse. Only reason I'm giving it a 4 star rating is I've only had it for two weeks, so the durability is yet to be known. So far so good. Yes I would recommend this mouse.

    Read More
    anngela April 29, 2011
  • Great product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse is really stylish and was super easy to install. It is very comfortable and easy to use. It is somewhat smaller than a regular size mouse and my husband feels it is too small for him.

    Read More
    beate007 February 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    itsjustgigi May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links