Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gear Head MP2475PLE Wireless Optical Mouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Worst mouse I ever owned. I would send back if I had the paperwork to do so

    Read More
    Edith V. May 17, 2016
  • range is too short
    Verified Purchase

    It works, but has to be within 2 feet of the receiver :(

    Read More
    3rdone April 18, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift. No complaints.

    Read More
    maria b. April 14, 2016
  • Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after a few months.

    Read More
    Loretta H. March 18, 2016
  • Betsy R
    Verified Purchase

    fits my hand well and works well

    Read More
    Betsy R. February 17, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This did not last as long as I had expected it too but for a mouse it's pretty good.

    Read More
    shari February 11, 2016
  • An innovative product
    Verified Purchase

    After using this product, I can say, this feature exceeds my expectation with an automatic power-off that requires no manual effort from the user, You need not to worry about turning it off and saves battery usages. Therefore, I recommend trying this product.

    Read More
    Deanne W. January 1, 2016
  • cutoff switch
    Verified Purchase

    Item is fine with the exception there is no cut-off switch which means a battery drain is present

    Read More
    aimsfirst November 20, 2015
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse worked well for about a week and then started acting up. I replaced the battery and it worked well for an additional few days before it started acting up again. I'm working on my master's degree and don't have time to deal with a glitchy mouse, so I went down to the local *** and bought a name brand one that I haven't had any problems with and has a battery that is guaranteed to last a year.

    Read More
    Julie P. November 15, 2015
  • Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    this works so well it is surprising

    Read More
    KC October 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works well-no problems.Good quality

    Read More
    jnurse23 October 21, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    No shut off for the mouse so it went threw two batteries a day AT LEAST!!

    Read More
    Kylie P. October 2, 2015
  • Pay attention to reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse looks great (and even feels great), but it stopped working 2 weeks after I bought it. So sad.

    Read More
    Delores M. September 21, 2015
  • Didn't even work for a week
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Usually great satisfaction from everything purchased from OS. This, not so much. Too much trouble to send it back so I threw it away. I'm sure they would have refunded the $ because OS is great, so my fault that I didn't send it back. Still love OS.com!

    Read More
    Cat September 14, 2015
  • Excellent mouse, batteries are worthless
    Verified Purchase

    Mouse works great, and does not lose connection with the USB receptor. Very ergonomic. The stock batteries are junk. They worked for one day... was a brand I never heard of. Replace the batteries with a reputable, known brand and you're all set. The mouse works great now.

    Read More
    Andrew M. August 12, 2015
  • Broke quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I hardly used this product, then it got misplaced in a drawer in my room on a quick cleaning spree for company. When I pulled it back out a while later it wouldn't work. I changed the batteries to brand new ones, still won't work.

    Read More
    pollyanne111 July 26, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Product is awful, works sporadically at best. Stopped using it after one week of total frustration. Look elsewhere

    Read More
    Lawrence S. May 18, 2015
  • Gear Head
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and work well.

    Read More
    iraidagree May 6, 2015
  • OK for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put in batters and seems to cut off from time to time but works

    Read More
    ajrjr April 21, 2015
  • Great lightweight mouse.
    Verified Purchase

    A very good buy, as it setups quickly, lightweight, and very responsive. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    gbartnc March 2, 2015
Sponsored Links