Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gear Head KB5150W Keyboard and Mouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • B.Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT ON THE GRANDKIDS COMPUTER, ALSO IT WAS A GREAT PRICE, THANK O

    Read More
    balewis August 9, 2016
  • IN MY OPINION NOT THE GREATIST
    Verified Purchase

    WORKED ABOUT TWO DAYS THEN STOPPED WORKING IT HAPPENS

    Read More
    ANDREW V. July 16, 2016
  • Excellent wireless keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    Used this with a dell desktop and works perfect. If you need a replacement keyboard and mouse this is the one to buy

    Read More
    jayfuda July 4, 2016
  • Stubborn but gets the work done
    Verified Purchase

    I have been having issues opening up to switch out the batteries. It is like the compartment does not want to open, not easily at least. Aside from that I am satisfied with the quality of keyboard and wireless mouse this is.

    Read More
    JRC March 15, 2016
  • Keyboard and Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Mouse motion intermittent and inconsistent

    Read More
    fer96 March 5, 2016
  • Veronica S.
    Verified Purchase

    Never was able to get item to work. Very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    Veronica S. March 3, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the worst item I have ever ordered online quality wise. Nothing seemed to be made correctly. I guess sometimes you still do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser77061 January 27, 2016
  • Teja
    Verified Purchase

    Very good.. worth for money.

    Read More
    Harinatha N. January 3, 2016
  • Keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great product easy to use

    Read More
    Barbra S. December 24, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product very happy with it.

    Read More
    walter j. December 22, 2015
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    good battery life with rechargeables.

    Read More
    Jerome B. December 17, 2015
  • Gear Head
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product. Using these at work and home

    Read More
    Marine Mike December 17, 2015
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for cordless keyboard & mouse. Works good so far.

    Read More
    scocar November 19, 2015
  • Wireless keyboard & mouse...
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... better than I expected... I would recommend this to all...

    Read More
    vincipier October 25, 2015
  • good products for $$
    Verified Purchase

    Mouse LED Light is stopped when you don't move it after few minutes. It is good feeling when you typed with this keyboard. It is worth to buy it.

    Read More
    Jonathan L. September 20, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for the price easy to install

    Read More
    sisterp September 1, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. The keyboard is larger than what I thought. I had originally wanted it to fit in a drawer, but that didn't work out.

    Read More
    Michelle B. July 15, 2015
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Had this product for about 2 years now. I have to bang it on my desk to get it to work sometimes. It works then but a little frustrating.

    Read More
    amnobert April 27, 2015
  • Keyboard and mouse
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, great price

    Read More
    Francesco B. February 7, 2015
  • Poor performance

    Purchased this product from ***** Electronics about a month ago. From the beginning both the mouse and keyboard would stop working at any tiime. Had to spin the batteries in order to get them to work again. It seemed like the longer they were being used the more often they quit working. Keyboard keys were unresponsive and hard to depress at times. I went to ****** electronics to buy a different keyboard and mouse. While considering my options on which product to purchase I noticed that there were no Gear Head products on the shelf. While paying for my purchase I mentioned to the cashier what I had experienced with the Gear Head product and the fact that ****** Electronics did have any Gear Head keyboards on the shelf. He chuckled and said that I had made a wise choice and upgrade from the Gear Head product.

    Read More
    cotterstetter June 18, 2014
Sponsored Links