Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gear Head Bluetooth Wireless Optical Mouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gear Head Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Give it to my Daughter for her Mac Notebook.

    Read More
    amjames January 2, 2015
  • Gear Head BT9500BLK Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    I am left handed so many products are a bit awkward for me to use. This particular mouse fits my left had perfectly as well as the right for my niece. It is a well designed product and I am very pleased to have selected this among the many you have! You don't have to grip it to move around so no hand cramps from a long time at the computer.

    Read More
    mdotding1 August 20, 2014
  • review of Gear Head Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as advertised, arrived in excellent condition, and came in a short period of time.

    Read More
    jonott47 July 8, 2014
  • broken in 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this mouse for 2 months but it's past Overstock's 30 day warranty so they won't replace it. The scroll has already broken and I've gone through several batteries in a month.

    Read More
    pchild March 4, 2014
  • Speed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to utilize with my iMac. The tracking and scrolling speed is unable to be regulated with the Mac Preference Mouse utility. Other than that - for my use it is just fine.

    Read More
    notesworth December 24, 2013
  • Great mouse!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm super happy with my purchase. Not only it is a great and convenient mouse, but cheap too! The Bluetooth works great without the need to use a USB port. It's also small and easy to carry for traveling purposes. Easy to install too!

    Read More
    banchi December 3, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse was very easily paired with my Windows Surface without any conflicts. It was also in very good condition upon arrival. Because it is Bluetooth, I can keep my USB Port free on my Surface.

    Read More
    rockymointainuser March 20, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    worked flawlessly right out of the box. set up was a breeze. good price, nice compact size

    Read More
    mercermtn April 20, 2012
  • Surpassed expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for less expensive alternate to local shops and was pleasantly surprized to get a great product at very good savings.

    Read More
    jvadalia12 December 28, 2011
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding product. It has real comfortable and solid feel. It is totally worth spending a few extra dollars to get this mouse for you mac or pc. I was having problems every time my macbook pro went into sleep mode, the usb wireless mouse would not work. You would have to disconnect and reconnect in order for it to work again. So if you have bluetooth on your mac or pc, I recommend this Gear Head bluetooth mouse.

    Read More
    cjwest33tx December 9, 2011
  • Gear Head Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mouse that I have tryied. No wires nor plugs to plug in. It has many opptions on it, I could not beleive it.

    Read More
    bubbapuppydog July 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    liz24 June 1, 2017
Sponsored Links