Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gear Head BT3000BLK Speaker System - Battery Rechargeable - Wireless

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ITS A SPEAKER
    Verified Purchase

    Not real loud, ok for a quiet room

    Read More
    Anthony L. January 21, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Volume is very low, not easy to pair, I've used it twice in the last year.

    Read More
    Krista R. August 10, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Phone speaker is louder. Blah ,blah, blah.

    Read More
    Mel March 26, 2016
  • Executive Assistance
    Verified Purchase

    It not what I expected. I found a better with lights for $5 more. I would not recommended.

    Read More
    jayda1 March 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cost value! happy with this

    Read More
    Kristin G. January 23, 2016
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this and says the sound is great for a little speaker.

    Read More
    Diana S. December 28, 2015
  • thomas k
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, compact speaker. Easy to carry with you.

    Read More
    Thomas K. August 14, 2015
  • Cool little unit - sounds great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy Bluetooth hook up! Sweet little unit

    Read More
    Gregory B. August 1, 2015
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift perfect for the person

    Read More
    Miriam N. July 22, 2015
  • little boom
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, nice sound, charge lasts forever

    Read More
    krisk27 June 8, 2015
  • great little speaker
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for two teenagers and they love it. they use it everywhere.

    Read More
    barbiemcdonald21 April 21, 2015
  • Gear Head Speaker
    Verified Purchase

    I really do not know much about these types of products. But the information was very detailed and easy to understand. This is an excellent value considering the great price and high quality. I would not hesitate to purchase this speaker, especially for a younger person, or really any age. Overstock continues to amaze me with their fast and efficient order process and delivery. No need to fight the traffic, just go to your keyboard!

    Read More
    Very Satisfied Customer December 17, 2014
  • works great.
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy it when Im outside. does drain your phone battery so if you have an extra batt be sure and bring it along

    Read More
    bsey2012 October 12, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this speaker. The volume is no more than the volume on my computer.

    Read More
    jagit September 25, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We just needed an external speaker for our Nook reader. This works just fine for our needs and was very affordable.

    Read More
    patsy43214 September 4, 2014
  • sound keeps breaking up
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product and unfortunately while the sound levels are pretty high enough, the sound quality is terrible. The bluetooth connection keeps breaking up and the music gets sped up (to catch up to the blank spots) or keeps stuttering. I'm going to try and return the product to overstock. It's not a problem with my phone since it works seamlessly with my other portable bluetooth speakers. Terrible product. Do not buy at all.

    Read More
    asfhuvx August 21, 2014
  • Bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't get it to work. It would blip, but not put out sound. Guess the old saying, "you get what you pay for" holds true in this case. Bought another, more expensive one, elsewhere, and it rocks!

    Read More
    tmcalifornia August 18, 2014
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    great little speaker for the money. we use it lots of places. it's not going to blow you out volume wise, but is great just for a little music.

    Read More
    rap40165 August 15, 2014
  • Loud enough
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a portable speaker to listen to podcasts while working in a commercial kitchen. My phone wasn't loud enough, so I invested in this device. Seems pretty sturdy, but I am still scared of what would happen if I drop it on a hard floor. It turned out to not be much louder than the phone, but loud enough. It has much more bass than my phone and plays music loudly. Some podcast still aren't loud enough though. I like the product, but I may try something different in the future.

    Read More
    jamar3030 August 12, 2014
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. I use it with my iPad. It's always charged and ready.

    Read More
    kidteacher3 August 9, 2014
Sponsored Links