Today: $140.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garmin nuvi 30 GPS Navigation System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Saved us
    Verified Purchase

    Saved us on some country roads in north Texas. We were really lost without it. Then took up to the eat US coast and found our way through many boroughs of New York to Washington DC. Don't know how we ever made it on trips without one...so much better than often outdated paper maps!

    Read More
    sue54 March 9, 2013
  • Works great so far!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this Garmin does a great job of navigating. The sound is good and easy to follow.

    Read More
    jandeos December 16, 2012
  • Garmin
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Garmin products for years. Since my recent purchase, I have purchased two more as presents for my grandsons.

    Read More
    oldcrown October 27, 2012
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought GPS for my best friend, as birthday gift, because every girl needs GPS... I have owned similar version for several years and love it! She now loves her's too. Good one to invest in.

    Read More
    Waldorf, MD October 1, 2012
  • Garmin nuvi
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second nuvi. We loved our first one so much that when it was time for a replacement, there was no other choice. This new one is even better than our first one. We look forward to many hours of travel with our new GPS.

    Read More
    desertgranny August 13, 2012
  • Garmin nuvi 30 automobile portable GPS Navigator
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the GPS as a replacement for a TomTom that was stolen. The Garmin works a little better and starts up a lot faster too. I have not used it much as I pretty much know my way around, but for the occasional trip or new destination I will use it. I am planning to go to California in Aug. and will be a great help in locating a few places on the way to my final destination. I do like the little car verses the arrow for an indicator being me.

    Read More
    kendallrm June 4, 2012
  • Nice GPS for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, but recipient seems very happy with it. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    southcharm February 8, 2012
  • good find
    Verified Purchase

    So far very happy with this purchase. It was a gift. Receiver was very happy & has been using it. I was a bit concerned about the smaller screen size, but I have since used it myself and it is a great size! Very handy and easy to pull off if need to hide it when car is empty. The only thing is the "lane assist" comes up on screen and is a great visual, but have not noticed it speaking as to which way to get ready to merge, etc, so still have to look at the screen.

    Read More
    bea96 January 11, 2012
  • Great Deal for a reliable navigation system!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the older version of this navigation system and have loved it! My in laws needed one but didnt know what to look for so we got them this paticular version for Christmas and they are thrilled with our gift! It has been very easy for them to learn and have enjoyed using it on their resent trips!

    Read More
    laurenandcooper January 8, 2012
  • Great GPS

    Great product. Exactly what I expected. Perfect size as well.

    Read More
    mrobinso December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links