Read All Reviews for Garmin nüvi 2455LMT Automobile Portable GPS Navigator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Directionally Challenged
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love this Garmin GPS. Don't know how I ever traveled without it. Great that it has lifetime map updates. The traffic updates are a little slow, and I am often in the traffic before I am warned, so I think that feature was not worth it. Overall, very glad I purchased. Large display and verbal turn by turn guidance eases the worry about getting lost.

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 23, 2017
  • NONE
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed this GPS for several years until I purchased an iPhone. I still keep it in the car as a backup GPS. I really liked the way it tells you your speed at a glance.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. February 15, 2016
  • Pain to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't recommend this. Better to use a Maps app on your smart phone

    Read More
    allyson52 August 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, meets my expectations.

    Read More
    Danny M. August 25, 2015
  • Great GPS
    Verified Purchase

    My son, as well as Consumer Reports recommended this brand and model. I was not disappointed, it is great and has free updates.

    Read More
    maxine1921 April 24, 2015
  • Quality GPS but
    Verified Purchase

    The GPS has been working really well except for one thing that really confuses my husband: The second half screen shows multiple lanes. He always wants to exit while he is not supposed to. I do not look at the screen too often but listen to the voice alerts. So the second screen does not bother me. Some designs are not intuitive. For example, the "save" function. It took me a while to figure that out. I think that should be simple but it is not.

    Read More
    grace1000 April 21, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Free lifetime updates, live traffic reports. You can rate business' that you visit, which is awesome for repeat road trips. Most certainly worth the $

    Read More
    jp2685 January 13, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price ,Very happy with my new garmin. Thanks again for another great shopping experience.

    Read More
    volvobmwmini January 12, 2014
  • 2nd GPS
    Verified Purchase

    We have been needing a second GPS and we got this one at a great price through overstock. Far as I'm concerned Garmin can not be beat.

    Read More
    jhowie January 7, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal that I couldn't resist for the price

    Read More
    llife01 January 1, 2014
  • Can't Drive Without It
    Verified Purchase

    Gets me where I have to go and has never failed me. Very easy to use and the price was great.

    Read More
    joanne01 December 28, 2013
  • Garmin
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises. Works nicely. delivery was uneventful.

    Read More
    mine89 December 22, 2013
  • Does the what need
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement for a stolen unit. Although it doesn't have Bluetooth capability, sufficient for what I need. Third Garmin GPS. They are the best.

    Read More
    luepough December 20, 2013
  • Garmin Nuvi 2455LMT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for a trip I planned. It was not worth the amount I paid. I would not recommend this product to a friend or enemy.

    Read More
    violet48 September 24, 2013
  • Accurate directions
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new car without the GPS because the one in the car sent me in wrong directions too many times to be worth spending any more money on another So I bought this and wow its great on directions and easy to use

    Read More
    debbiemichaux September 10, 2013
  • Garmin nunvi 2455LMT Auto Port GPS w/lifetime maps
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Purchased for my 16 yr old granddaughter who loves it. Gave it to her last Tuesday (this is Sat) and I have received no bad feedback thus far. It is very nice looking. nice, cover which is expensive looking and it has clear pictures and can be used either in "portrait" or "landscape" mode with several different options of screen pictures.

    Read More
    42jean August 31, 2013
  • Great GPS
    Verified Purchase

    More then the GPS, I wanted to compliment Overstock once again for such fantastic service. NO ONE sends me things faster than Overstock. I sincerely wish they were located in my state because I would work for them in a heartbeat. Such integrity and always corrict in my orders. Will be a customer for life.

    Read More
    barbarah April 30, 2013
  • It is nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I used just one time since i got it , and i like, it work very good, size is small but not a big problem and the price was decent .

    Read More
    lsm2000 March 20, 2013
  • Garmin 2455
    Verified Purchase

    After trying this system for a couple of days, we decided to buy another one for my daughter. It's very good.

    Read More
    oscarb March 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbeew November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links