Today $26.99

At other retailer: $33.04

Save $6.05 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garmin Portable Friction Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice mount.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mount because you just place it on top of the dash and it does not move.

    Read More
    mrseqm June 10, 2017
  • Holds the big one we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mount works well - doesn't slide around

    Read More
    nana0628 January 18, 2016
  • This Is Really Worth Getting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and it was really worth gettingThis holds the Garmin in place and does not move. It is worth every penny! I would recommend this in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    1freddy1 January 3, 2016
  • mount
    Verified Purchase

    great very little movement

    Read More
    few1941 December 4, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. My daily commute has some sharp turns and the mount has stayed in place. No sliding so far at all.

    Read More
    Netta November 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this gps mount which makes using a gps as easy as having one directly in the car. It fits nicely in the glove compartment and works perfectly fitting the gps easily and you can take it off and put it on without a problem.

    Read More
    Francy June 23, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Stays put and holds my GPS without any issues. Which makes it easier for me to reach. If I need to change or cancel anything.

    Read More
    Valerie H. May 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits anywhere and is easy to hide when I leave the car.

    Read More
    neenersan May 1, 2015
  • Works really well
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this friction mount for a couple of months now and have been really impressed at how well it sticks to the dashboard.

    Read More
    Stephnie5 T. April 16, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for long trips

    Read More
    Dorothy W. April 7, 2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE USING THIS ITEM. WE CALL IT A PILLOW. WHILE DRIVING YOU CAN LOCATE THE PILLOW WHEREVER WORKS FOR YOU AND IT STAYS PUT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    jsmc December 10, 2014
  • Perfect GPS dash mount
    Verified Purchase

    My hubsand upgrade his Garmin GPS and I interhited his old one. I needed a dash mount and this was exactly what I was looking for. It is sturdy and soft enough on the edges to pick up and hide on the floor when the car is parked. The only drawback to a dash-sitting mount is that if you turn quickly, it slides and can slide right off to the floor. It is NOT for attaching to the dash, simply for sitting. It is weighed enough to stay where it's placed (until a quick turn().

    Read More
    hoosierfan May 8, 2013
  • Garmin mount
    Verified Purchase

    This made using a farming safe! It sits perfectly in eye site and secures nicely. I just recommended to a friend whonsawnit in my car.

    Read More
    geriabbatiello January 10, 2013