Today: $44.78

At other retailer: $120.04

Save $75.26 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GPX HM3817DTBLK Home Music Hi-Fi System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Compact stereo.
    Verified Purchase

    The stereo sounds decent and is small enough to sit anywhere. I can play my cds (I'm old fashioned) when in the mood and listen to the FM radio and also play music from my cell phone with the included AV cord (I'm not sure what it's called). Job done. No complaints.

    Read More
    warr71 May 11, 2017
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    the first one arrive , only one speaker working. and it was promptly replaced, good job by overstock.com, you have to turn the volume all the way up just to hear it in the same room....

    Read More
    larry m. April 29, 2017
  • Very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality- the sound is as if it's coming out of a tin can. Very disappointed in the sound quality of this product.

    Read More
    chazz37 February 10, 2017
  • Radio/cd player
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. Good value for the money. Seems like radio/cd players hard to find anymore. Disappointing it doesn't have way to store stations. AM reception not good.

    Read More
    Rick C. February 8, 2017
  • Excellent Find
    Verified Purchase

    I love it just exactly like the one I used to have & could not find. Thanks Overstock You The Best...A+...😇

    Read More
    Tina W. January 19, 2017
  • Sounds terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe a 5 year old would like this, but the sound is tinny, and not what I had in mind at all. Returning it.

    Read More
    Ruth A B. January 18, 2017
  • Nice sound
    Verified Purchase

    To say it is very compact it has a wonderful sound coming out of the speaker.

    Read More
    Lacey 2013 January 15, 2017
  • very nice system
    Verified Purchase

    Nice system, the display is a little dim.

    Read More
    Henry B. December 29, 2016
  • Great sound!
    Verified Purchase

    Small but very easy to use and has a great sound.

    Read More
    Mary F. October 27, 2016
  • CD Player
    Verified Purchase

    Had this cd player for less than a year and cd part stopped working. Not just the discs skipping but the actual cd part would not convert over.

    Read More
    asknformom October 24, 2016
  • Rustybart1
    Verified Purchase

    Small unit perfect for Spare Room

    Read More
    rustybart August 19, 2016
  • Precious199
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble just connect a few wires and plug it in sound is great and it fits into the small space that I needed it to. great Great great

    Read More
    precious199 July 16, 2016
  • Mrs. Young
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sound much better than I expected,very happy with this buy.

    Read More
    Robyn D. June 18, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Big hit with persons of receipt

    Read More
    Mary R. June 7, 2016
  • hazel
    Verified Purchase

    Good sound , great compact stereo, love it

    Read More
    OstkUser132956 May 20, 2016
  • kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    put this in my kitchen it's great cause of the remote and when you have messy hands and want to change the station

    Read More
    Delbert C. May 11, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and value for the price.

    Read More
    cv1951 April 13, 2016
  • Home renovation
    Verified Purchase

    This little set up is perfect while renovating. the sound is great, it is small and very easy to move around.

    Read More
    GDH April 7, 2016
  • Bad don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for a Xmas present. Bad choice. Got hot, started to smoke, quit playing. Thought it was going to catch on fire.

    Read More
    Brenda W. March 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is happy with it

    Read More
    Angela P. February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links