Today: $54.35
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GPX HC221B Micro Hi-Fi System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compact and sufficient
    Verified Purchase

    I really want a nice Bose system, but in the meantime this has good sound quality and allows me to listen to CDs with ease. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 17, 2017
  • More for a child
    Verified Purchase

    This cd player is more for an child than adult but the reason I brought is; to play music while I cook, so this serve the purpose. It sound great, has all the features a expensive player would have. Great gift for a child.

    Read More
    license123 February 16, 2017
  • Melis
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this. For the money, I feel it should have performed better-cannot pick up any radio stations. Can only use CD player & aux plug. Both work fine. Speakers do sound decent & its a nice compact design, doesn't take up a lot of counter space-which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    Melis February 12, 2017
  • reception
    Verified Purchase

    cannot get good reception and am very unsatisfied with product

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 3, 2017
  • Does no work
    Verified Purchase

    It played one song and that was it I was very disappointed

    Read More
    Tracey H. January 18, 2017
  • the girls loved it
    Verified Purchase

    great buy for the price and a wonderful looking watch

    Read More
    marvin s. January 14, 2017
  • GPX HC221B Micro Hi-Fi System
    Verified Purchase

    Small & Compact. Works great.

    Read More
    Reita W. January 11, 2017
  • Small but has a good sound
    Verified Purchase

    This is small but has a good quality sound well worth the price

    Read More
    Julia B. December 29, 2016
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to my dad broke not to long after i gave it to him

    Read More
    Tiffany N. December 28, 2016
  • Hi-Fi System
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 81 year old mother to play her CD's. Overall, we are happy with the system. The only difficulty we have is being able to read the small print over each button. The writing is quite small. We cannot turn the entire system on or off with the remote control either, which would have been nice. The sound quality is wonderful.

    Read More
    suzyqrn December 27, 2016
  • Delivered to wrong address.
    Verified Purchase

    Can not review the item yet. Having made more than 15 purchases this season, until now there has been no issue with deliveries. I purchased. typed in and changed the deliver to address. (I make copies before I complete the transaction) Some how in the O-stock system the deliver to address changed to my billing address and was delivered to where it was billed and not deliver to. The birthday gift did not show... Bummer as I am 300 miles away waiting with the birthday girl and it did not show...

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. December 18, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    great little stereo. tiny, yet powerful. great buy!

    Read More
    jmarhooley December 12, 2016
  • Plays well
    Verified Purchase

    System plays really well. I don't like the overall look of it , resembles an old car stereo.

    Read More
    Amanda j. November 24, 2016
  • She said she liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my landlady - she has a lot of stuff packed into her house, so this teeny hi-fi system was just right for her

    Read More
    Trinarae November 16, 2016
  • what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    listen to my great tapes and radio

    Read More
    robert d. October 29, 2016
  • great system!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how much I liked this little unit. Easy to program and good sound for the size. Great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser304853 October 25, 2016
  • A Very Good Little Radio
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a nice little radio. It takes up very little room and has a good enough sound, especially for books on CD which was my main purpose for buying it. Works for me just fine!

    Read More
    jujucash October 11, 2016
  • great little stereo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little stereo. it don't take up much room, and I get to listen to it while I clean my house.

    Read More
    paintpalomino October 11, 2016
  • Very compact system
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the sound is very good for a unit at this price. It fits easily in a small area. The speakers are awesome.

    Read More
    Ginger B D. October 11, 2016
  • ok so far
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased w/ the price, size and light weight of this CD player. It worked fine for a week and then wouldn't play CDs. The return was easy, and I ordered another of the same. I'm waiting to see whether it lasts.

    Read More
    JANET R. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links