Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.94
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GPX BC112B Radio/CD Player BoomBox

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughter worked for two months then stopped working

    Read More
    Deborah C. June 1, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The selection button for am/fm/cd won't stay on fm.the button is very loose stay away from this product

    Read More
    Paul C. March 5, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Bobby A. December 13, 2016
  • boombox
    Verified Purchase

    Works as indicated. It has pretty good sound for a plastic box, though.

    Read More
    NanaToSeven October 30, 2016
  • fantastic, love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted radio and cd player compact enough to fit on my nightstand!

    Read More
    karis1959 October 20, 2016
  • Tommy Marling
    Verified Purchase

    still works like the first day we bought it

    Read More
    Georgia S. September 3, 2016
  • Boombox
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Something small that doesn't take up much space. Enjoying it!

    Read More
    Beverly S. June 24, 2016
  • lacking plu-in
    Verified Purchase

    I read that this cd player has a jack to receive a headset, it does not. it has aux input which is not the same and my headset will mot work.

    Read More
    dgsulli June 13, 2016
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    no quality , what so ever............

    Read More
    Maureen R. April 22, 2016
  • Grandparent
    Verified Purchase

    Great little boom box for the money! I have On My kitchen counter and play CD's all of the time! Perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    Lynne J. April 8, 2016
  • Marty
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Just the right size for the kitchen.

    Read More
    Marty B. January 26, 2016
  • Boom box
    Verified Purchase

    This radio/CD player was too complicated for elderly woman I bought it for. It will not work on batteries. I was very disappointed

    Read More
    2010gardener December 18, 2015
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    Work great for what i needed

    Read More
    tararnold December 5, 2015
  • CD player doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    The CD player does not work. The radio is fine, but I ordered this to play CDs.

    Read More
    alp63 July 13, 2015
  • Melanie Sunday
    Verified Purchase

    exellant. I getting tired of doing this review over and over again.

    Read More
    spiritwomen June 3, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality unit. Volume is very low.

    Read More
    hollyraej May 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I like my CD player. Simple and compact

    Read More
    Courtney May 7, 2015
  • Boom box
    Verified Purchase

    Great for playing meditation CDs.

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 5, 2015
  • Not user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom- I thought she was just having a hard time working it. This is the most non user friendly boom box ever - I wish she had saved all the packing info as I would have returned it ASAP

    Read More
    Laura C. April 21, 2015
  • boom box
    Verified Purchase

    very good basic player. not complicated, simple, easy to use.

    Read More
    eileend480 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links