Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GEARONIC Flip Wallet Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3/SIII

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the Samsung II or III. It is compact and very nice to carry a few things as well as your phone.

    Read More
    sweetygirl3125 December 21, 2013
  • Gearonic Flip Wallet Leather Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Worked like a charm. Exactly what i expected

    Read More
    riva1 August 9, 2017
  • Wonderful phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case, and it arrived fast!

    Read More
    Melanie M. May 15, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    When I had that phone it was good. Does not fit my current phone.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. May 12, 2016
  • boris f.
    Verified Purchase

    fair flip wallet case cover

    Read More
    boris f. March 19, 2016
  • Ms Elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped carrying a purse. Just have the leather case

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. December 21, 2015
  • Case cover with strap
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of my favorite case. Love the strap which makes it hands free .

    Read More
    marvelousme2 May 29, 2015
  • MissRich
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, tore up to quick, but i did like the way it looked

    Read More
    reau060377 May 29, 2015
  • basic cover
    Verified Purchase

    it works, I like these since I change my color scheme freqeuntly.

    Read More
    lapdp April 15, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    My S III phone snaps in perfectly and all features are accessible. I wanted something to replace a used one given to me to protect the screen because I keep my phone in my purse. When first received, the cover had an unpleasant odor, but I have had it for over a month, and the odor is gone. It is well made for the price!

    Read More
    LLM April 14, 2015
  • Does not fit Galaxy S3
    Verified Purchase

    Was too small, the phone popped out of the plastic case, completely useless.

    Read More
    Anne R. January 6, 2015
  • will buy another one
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!!!!!! will suggest others to purchase one.

    Read More
    nanc047 October 31, 2014
  • For around $6.00? Such a deal!

    There is a white hard plastic frame inside that the galaxy s4 snaps into pretty securely. The holes in the outer are cut in the correct places. I don't know if I'll used the credit card slots as they seem pretty flimsy & very thin but the pocket appears that it will withstand putting cards/cash in and out as it's stitched along the edge. It has a slight texture to the finish that gives it some grip. You can't see it a lot but it's a nice plus as the phone itself is so slippery I'm afraid I'll drop it if I used without some kind of case. The case doesn't seem to add much weight or bulky size to the phone either. The magnet doesn't seem real strong yet it does hold well. I got the light blue and it's a bit darker than sky blue. It has white stitching that contrasts nicely. I like it. I may get a couple more in different colors for this price, it's worth it. I feel bad for the reviewer that was disappointed it's not real leather. It does say PU leather in description, perhaps that wasn't understood. It's not genuine leather. Let's just say it's vegan. I doubt you could find anything even remotely close to this in real leather for anywhere near this price. That said, for $6 this is cute, functional and serves the purpose.

    Read More
    twocents2 October 26, 2014
  • GEARONIC Flip Wallet Leather Case Cover for Samsun
    Verified Purchase

    GEARONIC Flip Wallet Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3/SIII are great, got it for my sister and she love it. Thanks O.

    Read More
    thanhdominh June 17, 2014
  • Product Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The case is functional. Nothing exceptionally fancy. It is practical; the stitching showed a bit more than it should have but overally, it appears sturdy enough to last for a while and fulfill the function for which it was purchased.

    Read More
    denix March 29, 2014
  • Love it... great price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, easy and lightweight to use... It makes using my smartphone a lot easier.

    Read More
    jfields22 February 21, 2014
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    i couldn't believe how sleek and durable the case was for the price. i intend to buy other colors.

    Read More
    Mavis January 16, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described. Cannot beat the price! I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    mrsesemaj1 January 6, 2014
  • Just what I needed

    My husband purchased this wallet for me on my S4. I am now getting 2 more in the S3 version for family. I love it. Holds my credit card and photo ID. Perfect as I only carry an ID, credit card and debit card. My essentials. Has an inside pocket also where I keep money. I've had it for about 3 weeks. My only negative comment is that the inside is beginning to tear wear where my id is stored. The stitching is coming loose. The other item that I would mention, which would make this product even better, is that I wish it had an outside pocket for coins. Other than that it works great. Clasp hold secure. Haven't lost anything yet. I don't use the stylus that came with it. I could not figure out how to secure it and still be able to use it. The cord was too short.

    Read More
    rhoyal1 December 11, 2013
  • Flip wallet phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. But very easy to lose stylus. I lost it in a couple of days. Should be attached to case with elastic or some kind of cord. Falls out to easily in headphone hole.

    Read More
    shar297 November 21, 2013
Sponsored Links