| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Camera - Yellow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for my daughter for Christmas and it works as described (as an instant camera does). It's really cute and very compact. Bought her a matching leather case and lots of film to go with it. She's very happy with this camera.

    Read More
    Wendy W. August 16, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a birthday present for my daughter. She just loves it. She takes it everywhere. The picture quality is pretty good for still pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser444073 July 25, 2017
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect buy for my goddaughter on her 9th birthday.

    Read More
    OstkUser851231 July 4, 2017
  • my daughters `12th birthday
    Verified Purchase

    the camera stopped working even before the month of December was over...She only used it Christmas day

    Read More
    Lachanda W. June 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter asked for this as a birthday present...The only problem, the film is expensive, but she lived it...Can't afford to take pics

    Read More
    Mira S. April 19, 2017
  • Not worth
    Verified Purchase

    Camera is cute, film expensive & picture quality suck. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Karyn L. February 6, 2017
  • Mini Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my granddaughter for Christmas, she loved it. Just like picture. Good price.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 2, 2017
  • NOT BAD
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLASTIC & KIND OF CHEAPLY MADE BUT FUNCTIONAL

    Read More
    GODDESS1 January 18, 2017
  • Favorite Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! It's a hit everywhere we go! Great quality pictures and easy to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser652002 January 12, 2017
  • my daughter loved it, and is having fun taking pic
    Verified Purchase

    its the best gift ever, keeping someone very busy

    Read More
    pminnick December 31, 2016
  • My Christmas Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great Camara. For a great price. Fast delivery. Made my Christmas shopping easier.

    Read More
    bretta m. December 23, 2016
  • Chris's gift
    Verified Purchase

    nice and looks pretty cool, hope he likes it

    Read More
    Miguel G. December 20, 2016
  • Cute Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Built to last. Perfect for first camera & great for crafts

    Read More
    Kathy G. December 17, 2016
  • Daughter loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun!! old school fun.....

    Read More
    Arlie D. December 2, 2016
  • Snap shot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because my daughter in law had one. Great little camera.

    Read More
    foxbetty November 22, 2016
  • Gft for my grandaughter's birthday, it was a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift for my granddaughter ,now my son in-law wants one! it was a hit, she loves it.

    Read More
    bonnie b. June 24, 2016
  • Mini 8
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color I brought this camera for my granddaughter for a Christmas gift

    Read More
    Jeanette H. June 15, 2016
  • Makes me think of my childhood!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this camera. It is cute, compact, user friendly, and extremely nostalgic. I couldn't wait to put film in it to take pictures! Works fabulously!!! I love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 20, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter really enjoys this camera! She has a blast with it!

    Read More
    Metta M. February 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle D. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links