Read All Reviews for Fujifilm FinePix Z70 12.2MP Digital Camera with Deluxe Kit (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Missingitem
    Verified Purchase

    The deluxe kit did not come with it. When do you plan to deliver this. Thanks

    Read More
    adwoa5 July 13, 2015
  • Set is cobbled together.
    Verified Purchase

    The set is cobbled together from leftovers. The camera case is 3 times bigger than the camera. Also, my kit did not include a battery. Overstock did send a battery when I called.

    Read More
    Anotherme November 14, 2014
  • didn't ship with Deluxe kit
    Verified Purchase

    They are very compact and packet size for sure. I have not had a chance to take pics yet but everything seems fine. Took and email and an extra week and a half to get the deluxe kit. They didn't ship it and didn't really expedite the process once they found out it was missing.

    Read More
    kbeab June 9, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small design and takes great pictures. Easily transferred to my computer.

    Read More
    naforlife February 5, 2014
  • nice camera
    Verified Purchase

    the camera came without the deluxe kit. it was useless without the battery, and SD memmory card had to call and have it re sent which took over 2 weeks. I ordered it 3 weeks before I needed it for a birthday party and didnt have use if the camera in time. but it does take nice pictures now that I have all the items.

    Read More
    maryanna50 March 1, 2012
  • great pic for the size ....
    Verified Purchase

    this camara is very nice and small not to bulky and it take great pics....

    Read More
    fdmaldo January 3, 2012
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. The photos produced are of excellent quality. I like the ability to tag images for upload to FaceBook. Being far from an electronics wizard, I do not find the camera as intuitive as I would like. Could just be me:) I would much prefer a printed manual to the electronic file provided. The package was a good deal; the case is perfect. Haven't tried the tripod yet. I would definitely recommend this camera to a friend, especially for the price.

    Read More
    sungypsy1 November 29, 2011
  • FinePix Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 16 yr old daughter so I don't know how well it works yet, but everything pictured was shipped as promised. Price can't be beat. Shipping was FAST- which is something I haven't come to expect from Overstock so that was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    mandilee428 November 11, 2011
  • Refurbished??
    Verified Purchase

    The camera's not bad, the menu can be confusing, getting out of it anyway. It's 400+ ISO isn't very good at all, I wish they didn't throw that option in unless it was actually usable. I was disappointed, not in the camera, but in O.CO - this camera is refurbished. I wouldn't have bought it if I had recognized that from the start. Most refurbished items on O.Co show the word "refurbished" in the title. This one shows just a mark once you've opened the item on the site. Sure, I could have returned it, but I needed a camera for the weekend and there wasn't time to get another.

    Read More
    willywonka10 November 4, 2011
  • Where's the hands-on instruction manual?
    Verified Purchase

    I am one of those people that would prefer a hands on hard copy manual to refer to rather than having to get an instruction manual on-line. The only complaint I have is that there is no instruction manual which comes with the camera. My granddaughter also has a Fugi Fine Pix camera and has been a lot of help. I would really like to have a manual I could refer to. Otherwise, I'm very satisfied with the camera.

    Read More
    gmacox October 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe T. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links