Read All Reviews for FujiFilm FinePix S4800 16MP Digital Camera 16GB Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Judy Franken
    Verified Purchase

    This camera takes fantastic photos! Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Judy F. August 2, 2016
  • Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this camera but we only used it on one of our trips. I don't even know if we have developed the film from this camera yet. I guess Phones are easier to use.

    Read More
    Dwayne L. June 2, 2016
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    It makes a novice into an expert photographer.

    Read More
    Michael K. April 15, 2016
  • Underwater camera
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used yet. Need to go on a trip and check it out, to see how pictures turn out under water. I always wanted an underwater camera! Going to Costa Rica(nice and warm) be able to check it out then. The price was unbeatable!

    Read More
    Wendy M. January 17, 2016
  • B. Massengale
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of fun taken pictures of the family and friends around the holidays

    Read More
    Betty M. January 10, 2016
  • excellent camera
    Verified Purchase

    I love this camera, I take a lot of pictures and videos of my pets. The only complaint I have is the loud beeping noise when you turn it on. If I try to photograph wildlife it is scared off by the sound.

    Read More
    LKP September 9, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    had an olympus and it was stolen this camera beats it hands down

    Read More
    James V. July 14, 2015
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. I haven't had a chance to play around with the manual features yet.

    Read More
    KATIE C. July 2, 2015
  • South Texan
    Verified Purchase

    Everything worked very well. I enjoy the ease of use.

    Read More
    Glen F. May 12, 2015
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera, east to use, great pics

    Read More
    Scott S. January 8, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bundle is excellent, and since I ordered it during the Flash Deal, got an excellent price on it. The pictures it takes are very clear, and the camera is easy to use. The camera bag had some kind of melted plastic on it, but I managed to get that off. Other than that minor flaw, I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    saturn65 October 24, 2014
  • camera is nice for the money but a bit complcated
    Verified Purchase

    camera is vary nice a takes a nice pic but the controils are a bit complcated

    Read More
    vicis1 September 30, 2014
  • good, but needs a better manual of how to use
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this camera, but I am still figuring out all the functions. This would be better for somebody that has more experience with using this kind of camera

    Read More
    breeanda September 6, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect camera for a beginner, couldnt love it more

    Read More
    bstwall August 28, 2014
  • I definitely recommend this camera
    Verified Purchase

    I take photos of meetings and events for a political campaign and I take pictures every day in various environments. This camera is very easy to use and is fairly lightweight. I like the tripod that it came with because it is bendable and fits in my pocket. The bag has enough room for the camera and everything it comes with, plus my small notebook and a pen, so I don't have to carry an extra bag when I am working at an event. There are multiple settings to adjust to any lighting situation and are named things like nighttime or beach or indoor party, etc, so they are easy to remember. The panoramic mode is my favorite one to use because it captures an entire room of people easily. The camera lens can be taken off quickly and easily and the camera turns on quickly if I have to capture something in a hurry. Overall, I really love this camera for work because it gets the job done well, so there is minimal editing at the end of the day.

    Read More
    savannahstedesco August 22, 2014
  • FujiFilm FinePix S4800 16MP Black Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    great camera I have taken lots of pictures and go looking for things to photo graph

    Read More
    snowangel22 July 29, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great value. Adequately equipped and not too pricey.

    Read More
    jmichaels730 July 29, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with this camera...I have never been able to do so many things and such a variey of different photos before with any other camera. The aim is precise, the picture is clear and everything about this camera is wonderful!

    Read More
    rockinrobbin June 3, 2014
  • this camera
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great camera. Light weight and easy to use! Pictures are excellent quality.

    Read More
    eaglet57 May 22, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this purchase from Overstock.com! I once was a fairly good 35mm film photographer, but I've only owned a couple of digital cameras... point-and-shoot type. This Fuji camera's quality is amazing. I play in a band, and we needed a camera to do some quality digital promo photos with. We are not disappointed! It can be easily used on automatic, or you have the option to use a number of other exposure settings. The fact that it can recognize up to 10 faces in a photo and compensate for exposure and focus on each of them is super. And the video (movie) quality is quite good too. I especially like the fact that it compensates for arbitrary hand movements to keep focus clean and clear, since my hands are not as steady as they once were, due to MS. Overstock include everything you need to use this camera out of the box, from an SD card and card reader to a set of rechargeable batteries (and a set of regular ones too). And the price is amazing for all of this!

    Read More
    integam01 May 8, 2014
Sponsored Links