Today: $304.51
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fuji FinePix S2980 HD 14MP Black Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used a lot initially but now use my IPhone.

    Read More
    lele1209 August 12, 2015
  • I like Fuji...
    Verified Purchase

    ...but I have older models of Fuji cameras that take better pictures.

    Read More
    Jeffy May 25, 2015
  • positve on camera poor onthe 20.00worenty
    Verified Purchase

    He camera was great but the *** warrenty on the camera is RIP OFF as 7-2-13 Ihave not received any mail about the warrenty. called customer service to complain -no reply this is probely be my one and only buy from you folksI want my *** returned!!!!

    Read More
    frogbik July 2, 2013
  • Fuji FinePix s2980 Hd 14Mp Black Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing I would like if the the cap for the lens would screw on, because it comes off to easy,,, that is my only complaint/

    Read More
    fasanocarol May 29, 2013
  • Another great camera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a Fuji about 8 years ago and wanted to purchase another one. This camera is great and even better then my previous one. The view screen is bigger, the picture is clearer. I am glad I stuck with Fuji

    Read More
    marjih May 9, 2013
  • Fuji Fine Pix s2980 HD 14 MP Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I received this camera as a Christmas present last year. I love this camera. It has a wide lens on it and you don't have to get everyone bunched up to get a group picture. I had a more expensive camera but no longer use it because I love this camera.

    Read More
    cathey2013 May 7, 2013
  • Very Nice Camera

    Takes great pictures, easy to operate. I love my camera, takes great close up and panorama pics.

    Read More
    buddycan March 16, 2013
  • nice camera
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pictures .

    Read More
    maresma December 26, 2012
  • Nice camera, good price, easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Only used it a few times, I am happy with the camera.

    Read More
    geb635 December 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John B. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary l. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George P. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links