Today $94.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fuji Film Instax Mini 8 Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Fun camera. My daughter (age 17) loves it! Very easy to use, and the picture quality isn't too bad.

    Read More
    momholl May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The kids LOVE these. So many different instax photo styles and each one is color coded for the kids.

    Read More
    Zachary S. May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality camera but it’s tough to keep buying the expensive film.

    Read More
    OstkUser585946 April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great Camera. It was a Christmas gift. And definitely worth it. Just make sure to buy extra film. You will go through it very quickly. I have pictures all over the place.

    Read More
    Siggie April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter really likes it.

    Read More
    mrspellot March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This camera is fun. The photos are small and not very clear. But I bought this for my stepdaughter and she enjoyed it. She is 9 and it was easy for her to use. The bundle was great because I didn't have to worry about buying film separately and she got a cute case that looks a bit like a little purse. I would buy it again for a child. Not sure I would get it for an adult because of the lack of quality of the photos.

    Read More
    Minda L. January 20, 2018
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old loves this and uses it all the time!

    Read More
    nancylee47 January 13, 2018
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Nice! works great! Thanks!

    Read More
    Diana R. December 11, 2017
  • Fuji Film Instax mini 8
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This camera is very nice to have, takes great pictures . Great little camera for those quick snap shots. Easy to use the small pictures are great to put on your wall or on your notebook ...

    Read More
    ERIC L. November 27, 2017
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this cute little camera. And it takes great pictures!!

    Read More
    OstkUser765153 November 19, 2017
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a Christmas gift for my 7 year old niece. She absolutely loves it. She has always enjoyed taking pictures and she thinks it’s so cool that they come out automatically. I’m so glad we ordered extra film because she used almost all of it the 1st day!

    Read More
    Susan M. October 30, 2017
  • Cute and fun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my little one. Great gift! Not difficult to use and really cool and retro. The color is also great and the carry bag is great quality and has options for the carry handle.

    Read More
    Amanda S. October 29, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Given as a gift to a granddaughter. She enjoys photography and uses it often. The pictures are small but then, that is the point of the small camera. Little pics to take with instant results used to give away to one another.

    Read More
    Denise M. October 17, 2017
  • Great instant camera bundle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bundle is great purchased for 11 year old daughter and loves to be able to have pictures right away . Camera takes great pictures and is very stylish

    Read More
    Ryan2 S. August 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her fugi camera

    Read More
    Vynetta G. July 14, 2017
  • Cute for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser828755 July 2, 2017
  • Purchase for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    My children have enjoyed this product.

    Read More
    Clifton June 20, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Holidays works great great deal just wish they offered the warranty with the package deal......

    Read More
    Barbara T. May 14, 2017
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pic it takes. Excellent!

    Read More
    James C. March 22, 2017
  • I gave these as xmas presents,,
    Verified Purchase

    These r Cute,,, but we Wish the pictures were bigger!!

    Read More
    Kathy F. March 21, 2017