| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $96.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fuji Film Instax Mini 8 Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great instant camera bundle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bundle is great purchased for 11 year old daughter and loves to be able to have pictures right away . Camera takes great pictures and is very stylish

    Read More
    Ryan2 S. August 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her fugi camera

    Read More
    Vynetta G. July 14, 2017
  • Cute for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser828755 July 2, 2017
  • Purchase for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    My children have enjoyed this product.

    Read More
    Clifton June 20, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Holidays works great great deal just wish they offered the warranty with the package deal......

    Read More
    Barbara T. May 14, 2017
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pic it takes. Excellent!

    Read More
    James C. March 22, 2017
  • I gave these as xmas presents,,
    Verified Purchase

    These r Cute,,, but we Wish the pictures were bigger!!

    Read More
    Kathy F. March 21, 2017
  • Awesome Camera Bundle!
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera, and the price was better than any where else. The pictures are great. I love everything about my camera!

    Read More
    Norma F. March 6, 2017
  • Great Bundle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this camera use it all the time!

    Read More
    OstkUser684437 February 20, 2017
  • So fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the hit of a birthday celebration. Both granddaughters received these within a week of one another and they love,ove them. Nothing like having a pic in your hand.

    Read More
    Michele M. January 30, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bundle deal with accessories grEat value

    Read More
    Armenia L G. December 18, 2016
  • cute camera
    Verified Purchase

    perfect gift for my daughter. she hasn't got it yet. But i know she will love it..

    Read More
    Corazon N. December 9, 2016
  • Mrs dgs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Fugi film bundle it was a gift for my 10 year old grandaughter. Perfect for her.

    Read More
    Donna S. December 7, 2016
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this camera for my niece for Christmas but I had a chance to see it in store and I think she will love it

    Read More
    Temamc51 December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Justine H. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jamesrita May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ElhamI. c. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    virginia b. March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    killbuck February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry K. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links