| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99

Was: $54.99

Save $5.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fitbit Flex Tracker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This item came promptly. It was exactly as I expected it to be. I ordered the blue which was very dark, almost black in tone. Good quality.

    Read More
    Julie B. September 9, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for teenager granddaughter, she loves it. Price was good.

    Read More
    seascraper August 30, 2017
  • Great bands
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to switch the colors up a bit on the Fitbit and at this price you can afford to do it.

    Read More
    wamomof4 August 23, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It tracks all more than I expected!! Value !! 3 months later updating not sure but is not holding charge keep losing my days!Just switched bands to see if that was it other than that have been satisfied

    Read More
    donna C. August 23, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughter she loves it

    Read More
    Kenneth M. August 14, 2017
  • Does not hold charge
    Verified Purchase

    This product is horrible!!! I placed a second order and had the same issue, does not hold a charge!!!

    Read More
    Thelma W. August 11, 2017
  • Love the tracker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the tracker. Sometimes finicky on steps and data, but overall a great buy. Battery charge lasts a few days. Would definitely buy from overstock again.

    Read More
    rdelph August 11, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described and looks great too!

    Read More
    catluvsd August 7, 2017
  • Frugal Fitbit Flex
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Base model, great features. Band comes in different colors. I have made my own bands too, since I wear mine on my ankle instead of wrist. Great price. If you lose the clip, you can order more.

    Read More
    Paula J. August 5, 2017
  • Didnt last long
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working all of a sudden won't sync etc

    Read More
    L RAIS July 27, 2017
  • Fitbit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a gift, good quality and easy to use . It has many different colors that you can purchase. I bought the black fitbit. fits different size wrists as it is adjustable.

    Read More
    Sunny D July 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Fitbit- of course it's awesome

    Read More
    Sarah M. June 1, 2017
  • Fit bit
    Verified Purchase

    Works really good. Glad I purchased it

    Read More
    OstkUser887346 May 31, 2017
  • GRANNIE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had one a while ago, and I lost it. I wasn't going to pay another *** for it, so when I saw this and I had reward dollars, it only cost *** . I was excited to start my tracking again.

    Read More
    ganmom60 May 28, 2017
  • Fitbit
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! Works well exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    Orenetta D. May 26, 2017
  • Fitbit
    Verified Purchase

    Works alright , after figuring it out

    Read More
    Alan G. May 20, 2017
  • The price on this was so good for an authentic fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    But like all good intentions I charged it up & haven't bothered to use it. But kudos to Overstock for offering the price I got. With Spring here I may try again.

    Read More
    charmian n. May 19, 2017
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Not what i expected very disappointed

    Read More
    Bernadette g. May 8, 2017
  • Good activity tracker
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints about this activity tracker. It is very dependable and works like a charm.

    Read More
    Diana S. May 8, 2017
  • fit bit flex
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    don't buy it ....tried it for several days and its awful...the band is very hard to get on and the tracker has to come out of the band to recharge...very difficult to get the darn thing back in...hate it

    Read More
    Judith B. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links