Today $34.88
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fellowes Slim Jewel Cases - 100 pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cases and used them quickly. They are lifesavers for CDs.

    Read More
    jagriner July 1, 2016
  • Perfect for Craft Dies !
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for storing small craft dies for card making. Slim and space saving. I put a strip of magnetic tape inside and Put my dies on the tape. Perfect hold and half the storage space needed. Love them !

    Read More
    Mary February 4, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived with several jewel cases broken. They are very flimsy.

    Read More
    Kathy K. January 22, 2015
  • These cases save CD storage space
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to store movie CD's and recycle original plastic cases. NEATO cases have tabs to put trimmed down paper covers into if needed. CD's with movie titles on them don't need the paper covers. Titles are clearly visible thru the top.

    Read More
    79lowrider June 15, 2014
  • CD cases
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase made from Overstock.com was easy, delivery reasonably fast and product received was as expected.

    Read More
    grafixman October 27, 2010
  • DVD Cases
    Verified Purchase

    The cases were factory sealed, and perfect in every way. Packaging was excellent, shipment and delivery were quick and the price was outstanding. If you burn your own DVDs, the way to go is to purchase the DVDs in bulk, and buy these cases to store them after you burn your DVDs.

    Read More
    mrcarist August 28, 2010
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    These things started falling apart pretty much as I was taking them out of the box. Really, really cheap. The plastic hinges break very easily. I'm not going to return them, because i guess I can work around with Scotch tape and knowing (now) how to handle them. But be advised: They don't make 'em like they used to...

    Read More
    robbscott January 23, 2010
  • Poor Packing
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 100 pk.,. best price for qty. The only thing wrong could only use 88 becasuse of poor packing, 12 were not useable,. so the cost per went up.

    Read More
    riley10 December 17, 2009
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    After checking out the prices locally, I can say with some confidence that these are a great deal! Plus, they were all in tact, nothing broken in shipping. I couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    cefromla November 29, 2009
  • Fellowes CD Case
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed in this product. One third of the cases arrived with some chip or damage. I should have returned everything but I was in immediate need and decided to keep and use the remainder. I would certainly not reorder or accept another shipment in this condition again.

    Read More
    230jay September 10, 2009
  • jewel cases
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great value, however, some were cracked in shipping

    Read More
    ellis2008 June 3, 2008
  • Save Space
    Verified Purchase

    These slim jewel cases are space savers. Two fit into the slot of a standard C.D. stand. They are durable for mailing as well!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 5, 2008
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Save yourself a bundle-buy your media on a spindle, then these great little cases separately. Just the right blend of strength and flexibility. Stay closed, but open easily; tabs to hold insert cover; hinges strong. Use about 1/3 of space of regular case. Media sit securely in 'well'. Super deal-think I'll buy another box and transfer some in big bulky cases.

    Read More
    tryana January 3, 2008