| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $28.26

At other retailer: $64.50

Save $36.24 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fellowes Mighty 8 Surge Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The perfect surge protector
    Verified Purchase

    When you have the larger plugs that don't fit into the normal surge strip, this particular one really fits the bill. Everything easily fits in, they are not forced it and tight which is great and it is more compact than the strip. Highly recommend. Perfect for any application.

    Read More
    werkau3 August 18, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Long cord. Saves space. Quality product.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. April 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As far as extension cables go, this does the job, doesn't take up much space. Great product.

    Read More
    Brian N. January 11, 2016
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Super outlet and protection. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Richard D. January 6, 2016
  • Dorm Room
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter used for her dorm.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. October 19, 2015
  • 8 outlet plug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product nice & small not a lot of wires in the way love it

    Read More
    Jennifer A. August 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. I have no problems with it.

    Read More
    Erlin D. August 11, 2015
  • Great angles
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this flexible design for connections from all directions cleaned up my media area! I just ordered another one to try and tame my desk mess of cords... thinking I might even sit it on the desk

    Read More
    Denise C. May 10, 2015
  • It's a surge protector.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it'll protect against surges well!

    Read More
    Keith O. February 12, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Needed another surge protector and wanted one with a sturdy cord... this one fit what I was looking for and when it arrived was very pleased with t he quality for the price

    Read More
    jayde January 5, 2015
  • 8 socket surge protector.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product to protect my chargeable items phone, jComputers, iPads etc,

    Read More
    mdiggins December 20, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Our office building is circa 1970's and vulnerable to power surges that in the past have blown out our elevator and many of our surge protectors. So far, these have worked very well and I really like the style of them.

    Read More
    anointedharpist April 6, 2014
  • Great, but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace my old surge protectors that we use when traveling. I wasn't expecting them to be so heavy. I'm sure they are perfect for home use as it makes it more stable.

    Read More
    diannec January 9, 2014
  • EXCELLENT SURGE PROTECTOR
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great space saver. I bought one on Overstock and, loved it so much, I ordered another. If I could justify dumping all the surge protectors in our house, I would replace all of them with this surge protector.

    Read More
    momtosara August 6, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be working great. I have only had it for a few weeks tho.

    Read More
    mpm29 February 27, 2013
  • FELLOWES Mighty 8 outlet/surge protector
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a surge protector type outlet for a laptop. I wanted a flat plug, an "ON" light and a reasonable length cord. The FELLOWS Mighty 8-Outlet Surge Protector met all my requirement. It is compact in size, has a six foot cord and will provide the required protection for whatever is plugged into this outlet.

    Read More
    edinmaryland February 23, 2013
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent surge protector for large, multiple plugs.

    Read More
    peggy160 October 28, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good surge protector! Just what my daughter needed for college.

    Read More
    jccbswilson August 30, 2011
  • Handy for lots of cords in smaller spaces
    Verified Purchase

    The handiest part of this product is the plug in for the wall (being flat, with the cord coming out from the side rather than straight out from the wall). Also, I use this for my desk, which is a MESS of power cords from my computer, phone and heater. So far, this product has held up well with all the demands on it, power-wise, which I am satisfied with. The shape of the outlet is good for saving space under my desk, but not perfect for reducing confusion when you need to identify the plug for your phone, but not -- WHOOPS! -- your computer.

    Read More
    miakodo April 11, 2011
  • Power Block + 1300 Joules
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with final purchase decision of this item. Compact & beefy design of power-head is strongly complimented by the heavy guage thickness of power cord and 3-pronged grounded plug. 15 amp overload safety feature, plus 1300 joules surge suppression provide adequate protection for my intended use. Only using 1 AC receptacle (of the 8) for my 1500 watt quartz room heater. Did not want a cheaper priced or lower joule rating, single use wall plug-in style. For under $20 I still have 7 outlets available & good surge protection on hand - Nice to have extra insurance for certain things in the beginning! Since I have unused outlets to spare...I inserted clear plastic child proof outlet caps/covers in remainder. No worry with children or pets in area - just to keep clean, (dirt / dust / tiny bugs) protected & new !

    Read More
    spurthigh September 18, 2010
Sponsored Links