Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extended Li-ion Battery with Cover for HTC EVO 4G and Supersonic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extended Battery Rocks!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had problems with my cell phone - thought it was the battery so I replaced it with the extended Li-ion battery and it works awesome. I can now use my phone as intended-use the camera, play games, stream music and all without having to charge it half way through the day. Also, only cost *** (********). Which is about $60 less than when I had first looked at them on competeing websites.

    Read More
    itsmejp February 21, 2012
  • Nice rear cover
    Verified Purchase

    I received the cover and extended Li-ion Battery in a few days. The rear cover was better then the one that I already had. It flowed with the HTC EVO 4G much better. Nice extended Li-ion Battery. And all for a great price.

    Read More
    merlinsaid October 29, 2013
  • Great Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Extended battery works great! Now my phone doesn't run out of power before the "work day" is over. Exact battery and cover for the HTC EVO 4G.

    Read More
    1highdesert1 August 8, 2013
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Battery was too big for the HTC EVO. Product being returned.

    Read More
    carojr1966 December 25, 2012
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased this exact product a few months ago, and had to just order another one because of the price, and have had no problems. The price is amazing and it's lasts 3x longer than the original battery that came with my EVO 4G. After receiving it, they even upgraded the battery to last even longer that the one I ordered previously (2500mah to 3500mah). I know I have 3 batteries now, but I probably won't use the original battery any longer and will just rotate these extended batteries now. Fast shipping & delivery as always. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kaysersose October 30, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    just got it but it seems to have practically doubled my battery life. only drawback is that it no longer fits my cell phone case due to the added size

    Read More
    carlos465 October 23, 2012
  • Great improvement
    Verified Purchase

    I use my text message and music player a lot/ The regular battery always was running down during the evening. The one lasts all day and even through the night if I forget to recharge.

    Read More
    bill10024 October 10, 2012
  • nice replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad we chose to try this battery even after reading some bad reviews. We did our research on the internet and found some instructions on CALIBRATING AN EXTENDED BATTERY. We followed the instructions and this extended battery has been working a lot better than the old original battery that came with the phone - we actually wish that we had purchased this extended battery much sooner! If you need the instructions for calibrating the battery like we found, you may do the following: After installing the extended battery, with the phone turned on, charge up the battery fully until the phone tells you it's 100% fully "Charged," then unplug it and wait a moment, then plug it back in to charge it up again until it says it's 100% fully charged again. Then, unplug it and turn the phone off. After the power is completely off, plug the phone back in to the charger cord and charge it completely up with the power still off. When you get the green light for it being full charged once more, then it's time to unplug it, turn the phone on and use the phone until the power runs completely out and shuts off automatically from running out of power. Then, all you do is charge the phone completely once more and it's ready for normal usage.

    Read More
    linlo2 September 4, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE AND VALUE FOR THE PHONE EASY TO USE AND VERY AFORDBLE TOO.

    Read More
    cliffhanger69 June 3, 2012
  • Very dis-satisfied with product.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy that the battery is much thicker than the original battery. My Ottoerbox protective case will not fit with the thicker battery and the back cover doesn't completely snap into place. Just totally disappointed with the overall product and would not reccomend item. I guess the saying is true, "you get what you pay for". Not much use to me.

    Read More
    fwoods May 3, 2012
  • Nice replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend whose battery was always out. He says that it holds a charge twice as long as his old battery, but can't expect much from any smart phone battery.

    Read More
    patsyo65 December 19, 2011
  • The product came just as edvertised!
    Verified Purchase

    product came as edvertised and had no problems with delivery, and what a incredible price!!!

    Read More
    rockybrett November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links