Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eton GS350DL Field Radio Tuner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Our Wilderness Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on September camping trips in the Boundary Waters in Northern Minnesota. Great reception. I was even able to get AM, KMOX St Louis baseball game one evening.

    Read More
    Lorraine G. July 13, 2017
  • Chaplain
    Verified Purchase

    Brings in FM and short wave loud and clear easy to tune between stations

    Read More
    stephen123 May 19, 2015
  • This radio is ALL that I wanted !
    Verified Purchase

    This radio was basically purcased for emergency preparedness. It is a good size, has good sound, very easy to tune in to a station. You can use batter back up or electrical out let.

    Read More
    maggieh1 November 6, 2012
  • GS350DL Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this Radio for AM audio quality and station selectivity. In my opinion it was a great value and did exactly what it said it would. I'd recommend this to anyone who is looking for audio quality in a high populated station area. There is some minor frequency drift, but for the price and usage intended on AM, this is a real winner.

    Read More
    rickcs June 20, 2012
  • Great Radio, just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a really good radio that couuld hold a radio station and not drift. This radio fit the bill for me! The station stays in place and the sound is great. I would totally recommend this product. Love it : )

    Read More
    ibangel April 8, 2012
  • Eton GS350DL Radio Tuner
    Verified Purchase

    Received my Radio last week and It was much larger than what I was expecting. Quality Product through and through and I live in the Bush and have always had problems picking up distant radio stations and this Radio picks them up fairly well. This coming week I am going to add a external Antenna(Telescoping antenna works well but I think adding a wire one will increase the radios gathering power) which should make it better yet. I haven't played with the Shortwave radio too much but the little that I did it works fine. Love it so far

    Read More
    yoopr1 March 31, 2012
  • Excellent Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this radio as a gift for my brother and he just loves it.

    Read More
    gjb713 February 20, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Does what its supposed to do very well. Am stations (which is why selected) from Arizona California and canada come in loud and clear. Chose this radio after a lot of research and I picked the right one.

    Read More
    dmiller509 January 8, 2012
  • Good Receiver
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound. Easy to use. The tuning knob does not turn very smoothly.

    Read More
    kd5qjy September 30, 2011
  • perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    We need a radio that will work with plug and/ or batteries. this brand fits the bill.Has multiple features, easy to use and as decent reception for a small size

    Read More
    fifiuppy September 12, 2011
  • nice radio
    Verified Purchase

    Got the radio to help pick up some stations that are sometimes hard to receive....enjoying the short wave too....just need to learn more about all that.

    Read More
    jshimp August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links