Today $91.36
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergotron Neo-Flex LCD Arm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flexible and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This monitor arm has served me well for several years. No issues, no worries. It is great for meetings in my office where I can swing my monitor around for others to see. Very easy to install and move if necessary. Very stable and reliable.

    Read More
    David W. May 15, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    A well designed product which holds a large computer monitor with ease. Strong, sturdy and stable with plenty position adjustment.

    Read More
    mabizela October 22, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy weight with smooth motion. Only complaint, needs allen wrench to make most adjustments. But the end user in my office loves it.

    Read More
    jennifer88888 January 12, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these arms for my work place. The purpose was to hold (2), 17 inch monitors. They work very well. From time to time you may have to tighten the connections with the supplied allen wrench. It just depends on how often the arm is swung about. All in all a very good product for the money. (I came back and bought one more because I liked it so much. It has a very nice professional look to it as well.)

    Read More
    gibson14 September 30, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It only took me a few minutes to get the clamp attached my desk and to my monitor. I like having the flexibility of being able to tilt, raise or swivel my monitor. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    anon97 May 26, 2008
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Heavier than I expected it to be -- very sturdy. Instructions weren't very detailed, but installation was pretty self-explanatory. Comes pre-assembled, just clamp on the table, screw into the back of the monitor, and you're done. Make sure your table has a big enough lip to support this thing. You need about 3 inches of lip to use the entire mounting surface. I had a little less than that, so it sticks out a little, but it still seems plenty sturdy.

    Read More
    petmypettiger May 1, 2008
  • Monitor support arm
    Verified Purchase

    This product is easy to install; however, the included instructions could be clearer. The arm comes with its own set of wrenches which is very handy and the versatile mounting system gives you several mounting options. The cabling clips are a nice feature in organizing the routing of video and power cables. I discovered, by accident, that the bolts holding the pivot joint closest to the monitor have been factory torqued and should not be loosened. I would have given this a 5 star if the instructions were clearer. Overall a great product.

    Read More
    arcsmart April 19, 2008
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    the Neo-Flex LCD arm works great. Took me about 15 minutes to install and attach the screen. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    mdp442 April 13, 2008
  • Overall comments
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of hardware. Very solid construction and easy to assemble and use. Best of its kind anywhere I looked.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 22, 2008