Today $144.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergotron Mounting Arm for Flat Panel Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Met all needs of manueverability .

    Read More
    jwm0329 June 4, 2016
  • Works as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product is excellent. My desk has a keyboard tray, and now I can have the monitor closer so that I can see without losing desk space. This extends my monitor from the back of my desk to almost the front edge.

    Read More
    mario101 May 13, 2012
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Found this for my office. Loved it. Found it on the O for $40 less and prefect condition. Quantity is superb!

    Read More
    zjle April 4, 2012
  • Solid stand for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of this product is good. It looks modern and industrial. By comparison I have a *** monitor arm. The *** is more stable when there is movement on my desk (such as typing vigorously) and much easier to adjust. The *** has even resistance during movement, while the Ergotron seems to have a more simple spring loaded resistance design. To be fair the *** was almost twice the price. I don't do frequent adjustments so it hasn't bothered me much. For the price, the quality and functionality cannot be beat. If you are willing to spend more money I would highly recommend the *** stands. Note -- I have a Samsung monitor and it has a 100x200 VESA mount. I had to purchase an adapter plate to use this stand. Please check the specs on your monitor before you order, don't assume all monitors are 100x100.

    Read More
    mike1234i January 7, 2012
  • Ergotron LCD Desk Mount arm
    Verified Purchase

    This desk mount arm is very sturdy and is well made. I recommend it to anyone wanting more desk space and a lot of flexibility in monitor positioning. I am using one with a 24 inch Dell LCD and the other with a 20 inch Dell LCD. Both are working great, are stable, and allow for a large range of positions and viewing angles. My only desire is to have a taller mounting pole included with the arm. I have the arm at its highest settings, and although it is fairly in the correct viewing height, I will still be placing an extra small piece of wood between the desk and mounting bracket to make it taller. I contacted Ergotron sales directly to inquire about purchasing their taller mounting pole separately, but have yet to hear back after 1 month.

    Read More
    jderiggi November 6, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for/
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It works just like I planned, and now I can use the space behind my monitor for my printer. Just lift with one finger, and I have easy access to my printer and cleared up a large area on my desk for better efficency. Love it.

    Read More
    suzyqhoward November 1, 2011
  • Ergotron Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I am in art school and needed an arm mount for my Wacom tablet and I came across this. All I can say is wow, this is absolutely perfect. Ergotron has made a high quality item with this LX model. If you're thinking about buying it then just get it, you will not be disappointed. The shipping and packaging was excellent. I highly recommend this product and this site.

    Read More
    lionheart77 September 1, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I got the Ergotron. I am going to order more for all my monitors. God Bless.

    Read More
    rick2000 July 28, 2011