Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epson Stylus C88+ Inkjet Printer - Color - 5760 x 1440 dpi Print - Pl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • last GOOD, single function ink jet printer
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Excellent color inkjet. This is my second C88+. First one failed due to serious jam caused by MY neglecting to open output door.(!) Essential to monitor placement of paper, to avoid ordinary jams. Would be helpful if could release roller pressure when attempting to extract jammed paper. If scraps missed are likely to jam mechanism which essentially kills printer because must be disassembled.( Not for the timid!!) Would welcome an updated version of this single function color printer. Willing to pay 20% extra for following improvements: Roller release Interlock to prevent printing if doors not open Drivers, for 64 OS. (Must use Win 7 default drivers only.)

    Read More
    buckshotnew July 5, 2017
  • Second Time is a Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I had to get this printer twice because the first one didn't work right. I'm also unhappy that the printer doesn't come with all the cords you'll need - I had to supply some of my own. But after getting my own cord and the second machine, so far it's working well.

    Read More
    sriese July 1, 2017
  • Features that I require in my business.
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I have been using this model printer for several years and it's a pretty good road warrior! I love the bright colors! I use the C88+ in my Agricultural Land Surveying business. It's absolutely essential that I be able to carry a color ink jet printer in my pickup truck! I'm very pleased that Epson has continued to manufacture this model as it fits my business very well!!!! David P. "Big Dave" Marthey Big Dave's Custom Surveying & Design Jonesboro, Arkansas

    Read More
    Big Dave June 15, 2017
  • Doesnt work
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Have all the cables and disc and it still will not print, maybe its operator error so im looking to buy a new brand

    Read More
    cmwoodard April 11, 2017
  • great printer
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    this was a replacement of the exact same printer, I like it that much!

    Read More
    carolbrown March 31, 2017
  • ease of use
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    have purchased three of these over a few years and would like to know how to fix the ink level screen......

    Read More
    bravobill January 26, 2017
  • Not for Windows 10
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    We have had problems with this printer from the beginning (some 5 years ago). It does not share well over a home LAN. It does not seem to be able to be used with Windows 10 at all unless you can connect it with a parallel port (which eliminates laptops). If you can get it to work the print is clear and photos are as good as you can hope for with a printer for under a thousand dollars. The unavailability of decent drivers for the LAN or for Windows 10 (only m series shows up on the list), however makes it a piece of junk. Buy a different more up-to-date product.

    Read More
    nevina November 18, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I have bought several of these printers because they are easy to use. However, for some reason, they don't last more than 6 months. It is a nuisance to have to replace them so often. I need to replace one again today, but am giving up. I am not going to buy one anymore.

    Read More
    Annie October 22, 2016
  • Epson Stylus C88+
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    A great product. I really love it. Fast, dependable, easy to use.

    Read More
    Bobbie J October 7, 2016
  • unreal
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    This is our second C88+. That this printer is still available from Epson is a testament to its quality. We bought our first one in 2006. Beautiful, quality prints for family memories.

    Read More
    la bird September 26, 2016
  • Printer is slow and ink is expensive
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Ink cost are higher than other printers and printer is slow to get started.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 15, 2016
  • mrs harris
    Verified Purchase

    great printer for the price

    Read More
    LaToya D. August 1, 2016
  • Just a Good printer
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    This by far wasn't my first C-88+ printer: I have been using this model of printer for several years -- and with almost trouble free service.

    Read More
    edpayne July 25, 2016
  • Nice Printer
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    The Epson C88+ is a great printer, but I can not get the exact blue that I want. I'm guessing because I am using sublimation ink. Great printer and simple to use!

    Read More
    Keem June 12, 2016
  • Epson Stylus 88+
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    This is the third one I have had. Keep buying them because they really print GREAT pictures.

    Read More
    RFH April 30, 2016
  • A work horse in disguise
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I have owned 4 different Epson Stylus C88+ printers. They are my life saver as far as price and quality. I hope that this printer is never discontinued. Jean

    Read More
    Anonymous April 29, 2016
  • Epson C88+ printer
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    The C88+ printer is reliable and affordable. I am pleased with its performance and value. Excellent!

    Read More
    Ray April 29, 2016
  • Nice Wired Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Almost all printers are wireless anymore and this was the only one that was decently priced and wired. I have had it a few months and am happy with it. I would buy it again and would recommend it to family and friends.

    Read More
    James C. April 9, 2016
  • We love this little ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    We love this little workhorse printer and are glad that we can still purchase them. We have at least a dozen of them throughout our offices and they keep plugging away through the daily grind. It will be a sad day for us when I find that I can't buy replacements for them any more.

    Read More
    OfficeChick February 19, 2016
  • Good Reliable Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Good Reliable Machine that works with earlier MAC operating systems. I have two of these. Thank goodness this is still available so that users with power books and older vintage Macs have a printer driver that functions and they do not have to get new computers just because no printer interfaces with it.

    Read More
    speirce February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links