Today $209.99

At other retailer: $229.99

Save $20.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good scanner
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right. Scanner is simple to use to scan our old photos. color is accurate. I would recommend

    Read More
    tony1162 November 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Epson V600 is relatively simple to operate and the results are excellent. I'm still learning the finer points of scanning, but the photos and slides I've scanned were very clear and the color was excellent. I considered a more expensive, standalone slide scanner, but the instructions were daunting. I'm glad I went with the Epson V600 instead.

    Read More
    mganders May 14, 2018
  • Great Scanner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this scanner in an emergency. I needed to scan dozens of photos quickly. I knew Epson was known for good scanners and quickly decided on the "middle of the road" scanner. I couldn't be happier. The scanner arrived within days. Setup was extremely easy. Unpack, plug in, install software and go. Within minutes I had scanned my first photo. A little reading was all that was needed to figure out the buttons. Then I was able to scan with a push of the button. Copying was just as easy although I probably won't use this function since I have a copier. Producing PDF files was also easy - something I'm going to find very valuable. I also experimented with the settings and was able to scan some rather old photos and produce very professional results. I'm extremely please with this purchase. The product also came with some Adobe Photoshop which I still need to install.

    Read More
    calmarsh February 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far so good. I have only used it for the past week but I am very happy with it. Very easy to use and scan quality is great. I've scanned about 400 photos so far. I love that I can scan multiple photos at one time.

    Read More
    mc May 15, 2018
  • This scanner speaks for itself
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect customer experience from start to finish - good price, quick delivery, product as described. I ended up buying something else within a few days !!

    Read More
    santai October 4, 2012
  • Excellent Scanner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really good scanner. I have scanned photo print, slides, negatives and print with it and never been disappointed with the outcome. I would highly recommend. It is also easy to install and use.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. August 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my 3rd Epson Scanner. I would buy no other brand. this is really a special scanner as it can scan negatives from the 1940s -1950s. Those negatives are a unique size, and not many places will make prints, so that is why I bought this scanner. Always gives clear and clean prints from the negatives. Highly recommend this scanner.

    Read More
    terrym January 31, 2018
  • Works beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to load on the computer. Easy to use. Works perfectly. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Joey S. September 13, 2017
  • great scanner
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, scans pretty quickly. scan resolution is pretty good. I would recommend this scanner.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    I loved this thing. I purchased this to digitize my family photos, about 30 years worth! The scanner is pretty fast and can auto drop in a folder for you. Very easy to use once you make a severe selections.

    Read More
    Thomas B. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Epson scanner was a very good buy from Overstock. By far, the best price. It came in record time. It was easy to install, and set up. It’s very easy to use, it scans extremely well.

    Read More
    Rita L. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son for Christmas. He said it works great! He likes taking pictures and developing his own film... yeah people still do that :) and this gives him the opportunity to proof before he decides which ones he want to print

    Read More
    pegasina March 9, 2018
  • Great Scanner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use with excellent results

    Read More
    Bryan G. June 2, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mike April 1, 2018
  • The reviews said it was good but arrived defective
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this scanner because my project involved scanning lots of photos. When it arrived, I followed the instructions to the letter. All installed, I was ready to start but on the first photo the scanner gave an error code. I then spent two hours with Epson customer service going thru all their diagnostics. Final answer: scanner defect that would not let the scanner light move. Solution 1: send them the scanner and when they receive it they'll send a new one. Solution 2: buy a new one from them and send the old one back for a credit. Solution 3: return to Overstock and go to ***! Took solution 3 and was working that afternoon,

    Read More
    Jim August 11, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Works well. Is quite large

    Read More
    moniqueprod January 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Punit S. May 4, 2017