Today $218.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Epson is the go to scanner and printer for me
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I have had a lot of different brands of scanners and printers and I still return to Epson because it is simply the best and easiest to work with. Most reliable too. This one can scan medium format negs.. and I am sooooooo excited about that.

    Read More
    myvonne January 15, 2018
  • meets my expectation
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I bought this to scan photos, slides, and documents. I have tried all of these and found it meet all my expectations. The reason I give it only 4 stars is due to the software which is difficult to learn.

    Read More
    Ahmin January 13, 2018
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Works well. Is quite large

    Read More
    moniqueprod January 9, 2018
  • Worked for a while
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I purchased this scanner this summer. It worked great for a while. Now it gets stuck and I have to move my mouse to wake it up. I have a lifetime of pictures to scan, worthless!

    Read More
    csswords January 7, 2018
  • Awesome Scanner
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I bought this to replace my 9 year old Epson Perfection 4490 Perfection scanner which had a mechanical problem after 1000's of scans. The V600 was compatible with the latest version of W10 and setup was a snap. Epson rocks!!

    Read More
    Bryson January 6, 2018
  • Looking forward to great photos
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I bought this a little over 2 years and this is the first time that I have hooked it up so I have not used it but I am about to do so.

    Read More
    reds boy January 5, 2018
  • Much faster than all-in-one scanner, good scans of slides
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    This scanner is much faster than the HP all-in-one scanner it replaced. Seems to do a good job on pictures and documents. Like that the scan utility has some knobs to turn, though if you lose track you can screw up later scans. Slides with high resolution and ICE on take a long time, but the results are worth it. Satisfied.

    Read More
    bhbh December 30, 2017
  • Easy to use.
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Have only used it on Slides so far, but it work very well and easy. More than paid to have someone else do it. A little slow, but I have the time and not bad once in the rhythm.

    Read More
    Gary67 December 23, 2017
  • Nice affordable upgrade
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Bought this as an upgrade scanner. Have used the Epson 390 for five years, with no problems. The price was right to get something just a little better. Improved interface for scanning film and slides. Good easy to use Scanning software, and rest of extras useable too.

    Read More
    John 1974 December 21, 2017
  • User-friendly, versatile.
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    This is my second Epson Photo Scanner. I chose Epson this time because the first one was easy to use and the quality was excellent.. I'm sure this one will be even better.

    Read More
    Earl Thurston December 17, 2017
  • Easy and fast
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Purchased this scanner based on reviews and I have been very pleased. Mostly I need to copy slides, and the V600 will do 4 of them at a time, but it creates a separate record for each one. Color quality is excellent and I have not needed to clean them up. I have also scanned some photos, both color and black & white. Both have scanned well, though I was a little surprised that the black & white photos copied very well in the Home mode, using the "greyscale" setting, instead of the "black & white" setting. Some photos needed adjustment, and the Home mode worked very nicely. Also, some of the old color photos needed correction and cropping, but the "Professional" mode gave me choices that cleaned and improved the photos very well. I can fill the scanning surface with several photos, keeping a space between them, and once again, each photo creates a separate file, even though several are on the scanner surface at the same time. This makes the scanning go quickly. I highly recommend the V600 if you want excellent results and the ability to correct flaws on your photos. I have not yet used the scanner for negatives, but expect to see excellent results, based on the quality I've seen so far.

    Read More
    Capt John December 16, 2017
  • Works fantastic!
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I am a genealogist and previously had owned 2 AIO printers in two years because the unit(s) couldn't handle the minimum amount of copying & printing I was doing. Then I inherited 15 boxes of family photos & documents. When the 3rd AIO broke down after a marathon of scanning, I researched and bought the Epson scanner. It works perfectly! I was able to scan 400 photos in a day without one single problem! There are 4 different scan choices from "just push the button" to professional grade. Choice of labeling the photos and where to store them, automatic color-correction, clean-up options, cropping of photos. The scanned photos and documents have come out clean and sharp. I couldn't be happier with the Epson results and work ability. The unit's size is also just right for storing on the average bookcase.

    Read More
    halfbaked47 December 12, 2017
  • Excellent scanner
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I have been using Epson printers and scanners for years. The V600 is wonderful. Scanning is of great quality. The ice feature is great but takes a long time. That is the only downside. The film scanning is outstanding. I am a professional photographer and I do a lot of restorations and this scanner is just what I need.

    Read More
    Eddyk December 5, 2017
  • Nice...but
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Screen is dirty. Cant get it clean. Ran about 200 negatives through it. Did exactly what the instructions recommended for care. BOOOOOO!

    Read More
    MKHurder December 4, 2017
  • Terrific scanner
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I purchased this scanner to scan slides from 40-50 years ago. I have used Epson scanners before in other settings, but never owned one myself. I am thrilled to finally own one that I can use at any time! The scanner processes four slides at a time. This takes a little time to go through an 80-slide carousel, but it's well worth the wait. I have not used all of the features of this scanner, but other reviews indicate that the other features are very useful. Epson makes a fine product, one that I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Steve2 December 4, 2017
  • Please ad Samy's Camera
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    they are located in Orange County, CA. Ive purchased my last two products that I have registered there, Thank you!

    Read More
    Blanco November 30, 2017
  • I really like it.
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    This unit was a gift from my son last year. Used it quite a bit, and it works quite well. Only problem seemed to be that one program was not compatible with windows ten. Presently installed on my new computer.

    Read More
    Wings November 29, 2017
  • not for beginners
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Bought 122916,due to medical issues have not tried to use it until now. Cannot connect it. Will be shipping back. I refuse to pay your company for tech support.under warranty until 122917 and its original state

    Read More
    Karin658 November 26, 2017
  • Okay
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I purchased to update an older Epson scanner I have had for many years and would have continued to use if it would have worked with my new laptop. The V600 was easy to set up and has worked fairly well. It has locked up a couple of times. Also I have found it does not scan all size negatives easily.

    Read More
    BobB098 November 14, 2017
  • Very good scanner
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right. Scanner is simple to use to scan our old photos. color is accurate. I would recommend

    Read More
    tony1162 November 9, 2017