Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Envizen Digital V100MD Tablet - 10.1" - 1 GB - Amlogic Cortex A9 AML8

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hand held
    Verified Purchase

    it was good until its was sat on and broken

    Read More
    susan b. March 17, 2016
  • freezes
    Verified Purchase

    After about a little bit of time the screen freezes

    Read More
    Melony H. January 28, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this for years and it works great. The only issue is charging port is plastic and wearing out.

    Read More
    flhtcuse December 8, 2015
  • Peggy G.
    Verified Purchase

    first time I have used a tablet very easy to use

    Read More
    Peggy G. November 22, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tablet for my mother (a senior) -she loves it.

    Read More
    lordrooster1 October 30, 2015
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I got my tablet today and I am using it to write my review . Screen is so much better than my 7 inch. So far I have no problems with it

    Read More
    Shelly H. September 22, 2015
  • Could have been better
    Verified Purchase

    The screen size awesome, the clarity was great. However I ordered this item to play games on so I wouldn't have to use my phone. In the middle of several different games like bowling, spades, even farm hero,, it would start to reboot in the middle of the game and that was unacceptable. Other than that it was very cool. After using a 10 inch screen I don't think I could go down to a 7inch.

    Read More
    sapete1 August 12, 2014
  • I did not envision this.
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived within the desired timeframe. Once I opened the package and started reading the manual, I knew it would be a long day. The manual was very basic and provided few examples or ideas for the user. I had trouble connecting to bluetooth devices, since the unit could not detect either my brand new Auvio bluetooth speaker or my Samsung cell phone bluetooth headset. It would have been nice to get a listing of compatible bluetooth devices. Also tried an external tablet keyboard to no avail. Customer service was courteous but slow due to time zone issues. On the plus side, the screen was very clear and google apps loaded quickly. The battery life was adequate during my testing. I woulld advise only experienced users to purchase this product.

    Read More
    sergiolive May 5, 2014
  • Envizen Digital
    Verified Purchase

    This table does not come with google play and you can't down Apps without it. Everything else is okay with it.

    Read More
    toneal March 18, 2014
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the box screen not working. No weekend help from customer service as far has getting return label.

    Read More
    dcdragon September 21, 2013
Sponsored Links