Read All Reviews for Emerson Portable Karaoke MP3 Lyric Player with 3.5-inch Color Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Families love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This really gets the family close!

    Read More
    hgrandma April 14, 2016
  • Karake Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is basically plastic. It doesn't work well and is very limited with available songs. I bought it for a budding songstress who is only 7 yrs old. Even with her, she grew frustrated with it and tired of it. Now it just takes up space in the toy room. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    kpage01 April 21, 2015
  • Its so-so. Buy the warranty
    Verified Purchase

    The kids got this for Christmas. Worked ok for about 8 months. Then the mic stopped working and the whole unit stopped working when plugged into the wall... only worked on batteries. I bought the warranty, so my money was refunded. The kids enjoyed it & the price was right, so I bought another. Hopefully the new one lasts longer... but I'm definitely buying the warranty again.

    Read More
    swilson143 September 16, 2013
  • wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this as a gift for a friends daughter she loved it she uses it with her ipod which works fine on it

    Read More
    sphinx007 July 27, 2013
  • As stated
    Verified Purchase

    The item showed up AFTER Christmas and was not delivered when it said it would be so my daughter did not get it on time. The songs that are listed are OLD and not for someone her age. (12) The quality is as I figured it would be and will work once we get her some other songs.

    Read More
    slyemouse January 16, 2013
  • Microphone is poor
    Verified Purchase

    My kids like it but it's not party-worthy. Pre-programed songs with good variety, although heavy on Christian tunes. Need to be right next to machine to read the poorly lit words. Microphone is pathetic; you have to hold it just so to capture your voice. Wish I had spent more $$$ and gotten a higher quality machine

    Read More
    drmomma123 January 14, 2013
  • Great basic karaoke system for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this system for my daughters. it's very light weight and easy for them to move and plug in from room to room in the house. The pre downloaded songs on the system are very cheesy, but you can easily plug in an ipod and have the kids sing what they want. I really like that the controls/buttons are very easy for my kids to use so they feel like they can control it themselves. i don't know how the sound quality on this one compares to a top end system, but for my kids needs it works out perfectly and was a good value for the $$.

    Read More
    egpeeps January 5, 2013
  • Karaoke and MP3 player
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and my daughter LOVES iT! Has good sound quality, speakers are clear and looks durable.

    Read More
    rainsaturday December 31, 2012
  • This Karaoke machine is exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The karaoke machine is exactly what we were looking for. It is a Christmas gift so we haven't got it out yet to try it. The price was incrediable and the shipping was super fast. Will be buying from overstock.com again in the future.

    Read More
    macek5 December 7, 2012
  • Christmas Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Another holiday season and as usual the big O delivers a perfect consumer experience.......

    Read More
    dearhound December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links