Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ematic Genesis Prime 7" 1.1GHz 4GB Android 4.1 Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okay!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these in different colors and had the same experience from both; Touch screen is not as sensitive as with other touch screen electronics, so I gave it to a relative and purchased a better quality electronic. When I had it I surfed the web okay and also watched movies and played games on apps!

    Read More
    honestlyspeaking August 2, 2017
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    very gooooooooooood seller

    Read More
    minacho July 19, 2017
  • techie
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough memory to do anything.

    Read More
    Karen A. December 12, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last a month. where you plug it in to charge it fell out. unrepairable.

    Read More
    suzannepeek0 November 9, 2015
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Can only down load 2 games, quit working about a month after buying.

    Read More
    Helen H. September 13, 2015
  • kathyincalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. These have the potential to be an amazing gift at an amazing price. We found that they lost the ability to charge after a month. These were given to children ages 4-11and that may have been the problem. I'm not sure.

    Read More
    kathyincalifornia April 21, 2015
  • Got it for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these since they were pretty cheap during a black Friday deal. The screen cracked on one of them because of my 3yr old getting frustrated. So yeah if you got kiss buy the warranty, but my other one is still going strong I use it to stream movies on net flix, it works as a remote for my chrome cast. A bit slow, but over all good buy

    Read More
    lunchboxclay April 17, 2015
  • Very slow!!
    Verified Purchase

    The condition of the product was fine and it shipped quickly. I got these at a really good price around the holidays. However, I ordered two and gave them to my girls for Christmas. They were very frustrated with them and when I tried to operate one, I found out why. You have to make several attempts at touching an app icon before it will open. This makes playing games very difficult for them as the games don't respond the way they should. I would spend maybe ****** to ****** dollars more and get a better one. I don't think this is worth the money.

    Read More
    NKU1115 November 12, 2014
  • very great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for grandson he loves it easy to understand and operate even got me one also wonder full buy

    Read More
    laurareed1 June 24, 2014
  • Can't do as much as you'd think
    Verified Purchase

    Image quality is very low. After having a smart phone, you'd be disappointed. It's also very slow and takes forever to load things-to the point that it's useless. We ended up taking everything off it and giving it to ten year old, even then it's to slow for most of his games.

    Read More
    kbwkaren May 27, 2014
  • Very Good Tablet for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this tablet for my wife on Mother's Day. She likes it and it is easy for her to use. It works very well at a great price point.

    Read More
    mrvichin1 May 16, 2014
  • At least it's better than a Vision....
    Verified Purchase

    a cheaper device so don't expect much. I've had to reset it several times because it freezes, even after adding an SD card to help with memory. It's slow... but at least faster than my oldest daughter's Vision tablet.... o.O

    Read More
    baadaric April 17, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    my child like it and i will continue to order from you'll. i also had told my other friends about the overstock.com and that you all have good prices

    Read More
    roliforrolo April 17, 2014
  • This Tablet works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amazed a tablet that is from a company I did not recognize, works so perfectly. Be sure to purchase a memory card with the tablet. I purchase mine in November and have never had an issue. I recommended this tablet. I will purchase a few more in the future.

    Read More
    jennna5669 January 19, 2014
  • Ematic Product Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my boys for Christmas. They absolutely love them. We spent the first few days adding apps and playing around with all of the features. Now they are making videos and playing games all of the time. These are by far the best value that I found on the internet. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive tablet that has all of the functionality of one that is far more expensive.

    Read More
    nazhir007 January 8, 2014
  • Not worth buying. Hit your back button.

    This tablet is great on paper (computer monitor). I even picked it out after quite a bit of research. In practice it's a piece of junk. I could barely read the screen, it is so low-res compared to the other tablets I've used or any phone since my ancient Nokias. The responsiveness is beyond frustrating & much slower than my 4 year old HTC phone. It took over 5 minutes to do any kind of browsing to Facebook or anywhere. My wife, on her iPhone 5C, can already get the answer, use the restroom, get our dessert and sit down before the webpage (or sometimes even the browser) comes up on this pile o' manure. I returned it yesterday and bought a Galaxy Tab at Best Buy. Best purchase I've made in a long time. My fingers are crossed I get more than a 70% refund. I buffed and polished the tablet so if you happen to order this and it's real clean, it may be mine. :)

    Read More
    rantra January 4, 2014
  • tablets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my so s and they are very happy...except for when they are grounded...lol...I will be buying another one in February for my wife. .

    Read More
    louiefarias January 4, 2014
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Tablet did not power up and the graphics are horrible!

    Read More
    trinibowler December 30, 2013
  • DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these for my grandkids and 2 out of 3 did not work! I have tried to contact the company and have not had any reply!

    Read More
    suzan7 December 30, 2013
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    overstock.com is the best place to shop on line would not go any where else thanks overstock

    Read More
    junkman4247 December 28, 2013
Sponsored Links