Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eforcity Universal FM Transmitter w/ USB/SD/MMC Slot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase for car use

    Read More
    thomasx April 10, 2016
  • fm transmitter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it a year ago and still working great

    Read More
    soniae60 January 17, 2016
  • Not compatible
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not compatible with the iPhone 5 or the HTC radar.

    Read More
    meallwayze May 21, 2013
  • Broke during 1st use
    Verified Purchase

    Never worked for me. It was broken during the 1st time I tried using it. Don't buy.

    Read More
    maryann2002 January 3, 2013
  • Not Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I literally had this for less than a week and it stopped working. I wasn't surprised because I paid nearly nothing for it, but I was hoping I could have used this a bit longer, it was just junk. Spend a few more dollars and get a better one.

    Read More
    austyn342 June 17, 2012
  • Works right out of the box no setup than to tune!
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a plug and play device. Attache a memory stick/card and press play. Music sounds good, you do lose bass on play, through this device.

    Read More
    4gotton April 23, 2012
  • Eforcity Universal FM Transmitter
    Verified Purchase

    Product works as advertised. There weren't many open frequencies to use in my area, but when I found one it worked great.

    Read More
    jgordy55 April 15, 2012
  • FM transmitter adapter
    Verified Purchase

    This product does what it is supposed to, which is to transmit music from a music player to a factory AM/FM car stereo. It does this, and with fair quality. -Don't- expect CD quality sound, though. With some tuning of both the car stereo's equalizer and the MP3 player's volume and equalizer you can get a fair sound out of this, after finding a clear FM channel that has no nearby stations broadcasting on it. Keep in mind you may still hear some slight static and pops and hisses even after finding a clear station. It works, but also feels quite cheap, but I'm also pretty careful with it when plugging it in and unplugging it. It doesn't feel like it could take much more than that, though and I think that if unplugged or plugged in too harshly it could probably break pretty easily. It's a cheap, simple solution for playing MP3s in the car, no more or less.

    Read More
    fireballforever April 8, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my car to hook up my PSP and listen to music. Works like a charm

    Read More
    djb21 March 10, 2012
  • Kudos!
    Verified Purchase

    The device is unique and works like a charm. Overstock's part was AAA+ as usual...fast delivery, good packaging, and extremely good value. Nothing more to say, is there?

    Read More
    cseb9999 February 12, 2012
  • Dual purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Transmitter works good. Has dual purpose charges my I Touch while letting listen to my music.

    Read More
    rolandjlo01 December 23, 2011
  • Should be better quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it does somewhat work but I wish the cable was longer because it makes it hard when i am trying to change the song due to the fact that i can't strech the cable without unpuggling my iphone.

    Read More
    izziea October 26, 2011
  • waste of money. blew both fuses in 1 day
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase. the remote control did not work. poor sound quality and connection to radio. i used it for less than an hour when 1 fuse blew. it came with an extra so i replaced it and immediately that fuse blew also. i would rather put the extra money into a transmitter with better quality than this one. save your money and do not purchase

    Read More
    posto19 September 2, 2011
  • Same
    Verified Purchase

    The MP3 player sounds great with ear phones but with this we could barely make out the voice in the back ground. We are going to try a different transmitter. Waste of money.

    Read More
    migen August 31, 2011
  • Works pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not the best, but for the price it works pretty good. I used it on a long trip with my ipod..I had to find a different station a couple of times , but no big deal..I like that you can also use sd cards..thats a plus

    Read More
    veladude August 23, 2011
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SOUND QUALITY, VERY REASONABLY PRICED, AND SUPER CONVENIENT. I DON'T LIKE TO LEAVE MY MP3 PLAYER IN MY CAR SO I JUST PLUG IN A SD CARD AND LISTEN TO MY MUSIC

    Read More
    haribear August 4, 2011
  • This product worked very well.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the product to use on a trip in an older vehicle without a cd player and was able to enjoy music from my ipod for the entire trip. Another good feature was being able to use the device as a charger for my ipod even while it was playing.

    Read More
    dbtn August 2, 2011
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this transmitter for my husband.The sound was very high ptiched. No Bass despite adjusting our stereo settings. the remote was useless and wort was that the "aux" has a male/female end and only 4" long. We thought the sound was bad because he has an older vehicle. We tried it in our other vehicles and it was still high"trebble" (no difference).

    Read More
    mrscb10 July 21, 2011
  • Broke after 6 uses....
    Verified Purchase

    This product died after about a week of usage. The screen went blank and that was it. You get what you pay for. Very unsatisfied.

    Read More
    pdsmbp4 July 13, 2011
  • bought fuses
    Verified Purchase

    I finally went and bought new fuses for the product and it blew 4 brand new fuses within 10 min

    Read More
    zanemama June 27, 2011