Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eforcity TPU Rubber Skin Case for Apple iPhone 3g / 3gs, Clear Circle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    decent skin for this phone you can find better than this if you spend a little extra

    Read More
    crivas21 November 30, 2011
  • Very sturdy for a skin
    Verified Purchase

    i don't typically like skins for my iphone because i feel like they are not as sturdy as a hard case, however this one feels sturdier than some of the hard cases i've come across AND it is so simple and convenient to slip on and off which is probably my favorite part. i wish they could have made cut outs for the power button, but other than that no complaints. will be looking for a black one to buy next.

    Read More
    miyella September 21, 2011
  • Perfect except one major flaw
    Verified Purchase

    Case fit good and tight but to press the home button it took like 40 pounds of force to click it , hurt my fingers after a while

    Read More
    davidgirgis May 7, 2011
  • Fantastic Case!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case! I bought it to replace a rubber one that kept ripping my hair out every time I used my phone. This one looks just ike the piture and feels smooth (so it doesn't rip my hair out!). I saw other cases like this elsewhere for $20+. I was very excited to find this one at such a great price. It fits perfectly and looks great with the skin I have on my phone. I have dropped my phone a few times since I've had this case on and it protects the phone better than the rubber one I had before. This is an excellent choice!

    Read More
    bess1533 April 16, 2011
  • Iphone Case
    Verified Purchase

    I got this case about a month ago. It fits the phone well, but it has started to turn a yellow tint. It is a great case except for the color changing because of use.

    Read More
    amberc87 August 20, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, looks nice, and you can't beat the price. I had a hard case on my phone previously, which cracked after a few months. This case seems to offer the same amount of protection, and I don't forsee having to replace it so quickly.

    Read More
    smb2007 August 17, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. It makes it look like the white Iphone is actually designed with circles and not a case showing. Thanks O.

    Read More
    edlena66 June 10, 2010
  • Great case at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Iphone case to replace the $30 one i bought at the apple store that was already cracking after only six months. This case is great, fits great and looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    tpdx May 22, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This fits the iPhone 3GS well. All ports are accessible. One concern is how much protection it provides the phone in case it is dropped.

    Read More
    empuckett March 26, 2010
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case, but I wish there were cut outs for the top and side buttons. Other than that, I'm really happy with it.

    Read More
    gymsadie March 25, 2010
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover! i love the way it looks on my phone as well as the protection it provides for my phone. It was a great price and i had it within 3 business days! very pleased!

    Read More
    mic326 February 22, 2010
Sponsored Links