Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eforcity TPU Rubber Skin Case Cover for Apple 3G / 3Gs iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fab price and fun color
    Verified Purchase

    you'll pay 5x as much in a retail shop for the same darn thing

    Read More
    xxxilf July 23, 2016
  • APPLE GREEN CASE FOR APPLE 3G
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and fits well but would like a cut out where the sleep button on top is. the rubber is firm and makes it hard to push button down. other wise,good product.

    Read More
    jcollector February 27, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cases. I already had one for my phone and decided to buy one for my husband's phone. The color was brighter than we thought but he loves it!

    Read More
    dizzylizzie23 March 27, 2012
  • iphone cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is better than expected. Plastic does not stick to everything and fits perfectly. Color is very pretty and shows logo in back of iphone.

    Read More
    annapia January 3, 2012
  • Well priced
    Verified Purchase

    Fits snugly, well priced. Keeps phone pretty well protected

    Read More
    yoliegreen1 December 28, 2011
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    very thin . i guess it is just to make the phone look nice.

    Read More
    danae021311 June 13, 2011
  • Simple product, as so very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Use this everyday with my Iphone 3GS. I purchased two different colors a year ago but I love this color so much I didn't feel the need to change it. Color is true to the picture and is transparent, so you can see through the back. In my case, I like to see the Apple logo. Product seals around the phone securely protecting my phone. Dropped my phone once while the cover was on and there was no cosmetic damage when I picked it back up. ( I was lucky) When I have the cover on my phone it's not a problem to easily slide my phone into my pants without all the bulk. If you need your phone to stay in place it does, within reason. I can place it on my car dash or lie it on my leather seats and it stay put.

    Read More
    onesmallopinion June 12, 2011
  • Color is flourescent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cover and fits snugly on the phone.

    Read More
    lrods April 30, 2011
  • Green Iphone Case
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case, it fits my phone snugly, and was easy to put on. Love the bright green color, I'm thinking about using an x-acto knife to cut out the button covers to make it easier for me to adjust the volume and turn the phone on and off.

    Read More
    clementine1117 April 27, 2011
  • Bright and fun color
    Verified Purchase

    this case is one of my favorites, its easy to get in and out of your pockets and its not bulky. the color is cool too, bright and fun

    Read More
    rbsgirl April 26, 2011
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I made this purchase. Definitely a sturdy case and well worth the money. I'm fairly confident that this will last far longer than the $20+ case that cracked and eventually fell off. My only complaint is it's a little hard to push the volume control and on/off buttons through the plastic.

    Read More
    aretotar November 3, 2010
  • iPhone Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is bright and fits the phone well. Only thing I would change on it is make the hole larger for muting the phone. Very tough to move the button.

    Read More
    dayszee October 22, 2010
  • Easy, affordable case with little drama
    Verified Purchase

    This case looks good and works well. Couple of things you have to consider with it is that it covers your buttons. You have to push through the flexible rubber to activate them. Not a big deal, but some may not like. Also, since it hugs the edge of the screen, it peeled off my screen protector. If I could put one back on perfectly it might stay. But I could see where it may not. I got a green and purple one. They are not all made equal. The cutout for the silence switch on the purple one is too small and makes switching it difficult. Again, not a huge deal. It works great on the green one. You will not regret buying it.

    Read More
    rugged7 September 5, 2010
  • Great product, low price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case--super cheap, and really protects my phone. It does make the screen protector bubble a little at the bottom corner, but this isn't a big deal, as it's not part of the screen. I've dropped the phone a couple of times with this cover on, and it bounces gently to a stop. Provides good grip without sticking inside pockets and bags.

    Read More
    tishe13 June 9, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ease with which this rubber skin case slips on and off my phone, and I really like that it has a "slick" surface so it slides in oand out of my pocket easily.

    Read More
    mwigen March 3, 2010
  • Great skin
    Verified Purchase

    It is durabale, fits my iphone GS very well and is makes it very easy to hold because of the texture. Plan on ordering a few more as spares.

    Read More
    ukester February 21, 2010
Sponsored Links