Read All Reviews for Eforcity Snap-on Rubber Coated Case for Samsung Impression A877

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this product it fet my telephone perfectly. The hot pink color goes perfect with my personality. My cell phone always seemss to get knocked out of my hand / purse, etc. It's taken some mighty hard hits, my doesn't seem to be effected by the drops at all. I love this phone

    Read More
    lanellmitchell January 20, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE COLOR & FEEL OF THIS CASE SO MUCH THAT I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER ONE IN PURPLE... IT LASTED MANY MONTHS AND HAD ONLY A FEW DENTS AND DINGS ON IT...

    Read More
    ccastillo936 November 10, 2010
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cover for my teenager. She loves the color and functionality. Says the material feels "weird", almost like a chalkboard. Ultimately, the cover does what it is supposed to do, protect the phone, and it looks nice. What more can you ask for at such a low price?

    Read More
    cyclingmomma June 23, 2010
  • Pink Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt sure if this phone cover would fit well since it was so cheap! BUT....It fits like a glove and I actually dropped the phone the next day and it stayed in tact! I will buy another one when I get tired of the pink.

    Read More
    sumsum10 May 26, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly enjoying my hot pink rubber coated phone cover. Without a cover the phone is slippery and hard to slide open without dropping. The rubber coating helps to hold on to the phone and makes sliding it open to the full keyboard so easy. It snaps on so easily and have not had any trouble keeping it on. The case does not interfere with any of the keys and buttons. I am glad I bought a purple one, too!

    Read More
    dance75 May 25, 2010
  • Impression Phone Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This product is awesome. It is made well and easy to attach to my phone. It is very durable and I don't have to worry about dropping my phone because I know it is well protected by the phone cover I purchased. Overstock.com shipped in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    prost0615 March 24, 2010
  • Great case for the value
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber coated case is a excellent value for the price. It comes in several colors that are easily kept clean. The case is light weight and protects the entire phone against minor drops and bumps. I purchased two (pink & purple) and like them both.

    Read More
    sherondaj March 17, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    good conditon and fits perfectly.. i would recomend to friends and family

    Read More
    crazyclewis83 March 11, 2010
  • cell phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this clip on case. I loved it so much that after recieving the pink one I went right back to overstock and ordered 3 more in different colors. So glad you offer such wonderful priceing, at the phone store this same product was 24.99 plus tax. Wow what a savings. Thanks OS.

    Read More
    cguz March 6, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits perfectly on the samsung impression. Not only does it absorb the shock when it falls but it looks stylish. This case is easy to hold, easy to install. I would buy it for a friend!!

    Read More
    jackie1633 February 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donbrochi August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links