Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eforcity Purple Synthetic Leather Case for Apple iPhone 4/4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purple
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure the rating that I should affix to this item---I can't remember when I purchased.

    Read More
    reinaw70 June 17, 2016
  • Iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    Not to bad, quality was ok, not leather but ok to carry my phone in.

    Read More
    rrob29 May 27, 2015
  • Purplicious
    Verified Purchase

    This case is just as pictured. Good buy.

    Read More
    Chrishawna P. April 2, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Color is NOT the same. The case is more of a lilac than the deep purple I was expecting. It is durable.. Very thick and in fact Almost a little too bulky. Someone told me they thought it was a wallet.

    Read More
    girlygirl88 April 12, 2013
  • Color does not match the item
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a deep purple as shown but was not happy to receive it in lavender but the paperwork said it was purple.

    Read More
    queenb0619 March 14, 2013
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    This case has received a beating in my pocketbook and it has kept up really well.

    Read More
    cbp06 January 20, 2013
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Plum in color online but instead got lavander. First time I buy already a bad taste in my mouth.

    Read More
    shellbell4 November 14, 2012
  • just my color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a phone case that would provide protection for the screen and this is the perfect purchase. Strong, durable and purple is my favorite color. The iphone fits in real nice and snug so I do not worry about it coning loose. All the buttons are accessible and it was a great buy.

    Read More
    roundthebendranch October 30, 2012
  • Serves it purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The case serves it purpose. It protects my phone and the color lets it stand out in my handbag.

    Read More
    roxcia October 25, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purple is my favorite color and I absolutely love my iPhone 4 case.

    Read More
    ladyscorp13 September 3, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I purchased a couple similar ones, because I like the way the case is arranged. I love the color, too. When I snap (magnetic) the case closed I can put the phone in my purse without having to worry that it will get scratched. While the case is open you can charge it without taking it out of it. I like it a lot and will keep my eyes open for more colors!!

    Read More
    jette3 May 20, 2012
  • The quality is not good.
    Verified Purchase

    The surface starts to peel off after 3 weeks. I will get a differnt one for my iphone 4s.

    Read More
    jamielin9 May 5, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this case. It protects the phone when in my purse. The only problem I have with it is I have to take it off to place on I-pod dock.

    Read More
    agdavis1965 April 3, 2012
  • Wonderful case
    Verified Purchase

    This case was perfect - nice color, lightweight and the magnet clasp was easy to open and close but well hidden under the leather. Great product for the price!

    Read More
    jamieleela March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tonya M. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links