Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eforcity Clear Purple TPU Rubber Skin Case Cover for Apple 3G iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this was a great little phone cover and well worth the price.

    Read More
    Theresa C. November 30, 2015
  • iphone cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is very low price, makes phone look very nice.

    Read More
    annapia January 3, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and it fits perfect. I bought a different one for my son and it sucked. Buy this one if you can find the colors you want.

    Read More
    crjets July 22, 2011
  • Purple Screen Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great affordable product!! Pretty purple color. Dropped italready and not a scratch on the phone. Only thing is It's a little hard to press the lock button on the top of the phone and the up and down volume buttons on the side of the phone. Other than that EXCELLENT product!! : )

    Read More
    kimmij April 20, 2011
  • Not good if you have a screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on a whim with another cover in case I liked one better than the other, and unfortunately, the other won out. Luckily this was super cheap, so I won't bother returning it. I think it would have been fine had I not had a screen protector on my phone, but since I do, it peeled up the edge and bent it when I put it on. I didn't even bother putting it all the way on after that. The color is pretty though. So if you don't have a film on your screen, then by all means, this cover will work perfectly.

    Read More
    silversheep October 9, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it was exactly what i was looking for. durable, sleek, pretty color. its not flimsy and rubbery. i would highly recommend it! ive had it a few weeks now and it shows no sign of wear and tear or diminished performance.

    Read More
    kellykush September 17, 2010
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! It looks pretty similar to the picture... it'll be lighter or darker depending on your iPhone color because its slightly see through... I have a white iPhone so its a little lighter looking then the purple around the front of the screen (since the screen is black). It's super snug & sturdy... I was hesitant about switching from my plastic case to a rubber case, but this feels a lot more secure.. and it makes my iPhone look better! Highly recommend this product.. and you cannot beat the cost!!

    Read More
    cwatkins20 May 27, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect when i purcased this cover but it turned out to be pretty nice. It may not be as bright as I expected but for the price it was not bad at all. It is pretty sturdy and fits snug around my iphone. Id recommend this.

    Read More
    teach2008 May 10, 2010
  • 3 stars,missing some things
    Verified Purchase

    Cover fits nice on phone but it made my screen cover peel off. Color wasnt as deep purple as i thought, its lighter.

    Read More
    jessyh April 25, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Fit (it feels snug but once you get it on there) Less than 2 seconds of putting it on. It fits like a glove on your Iphone and looks so cool! It also has an a neat texture feel to the case! Can't wait to find another one and order it just like it!

    Read More
    mwalk40 April 16, 2010
  • great product

    this case is great i love how it fits my phone its not a super bright purple but i love it

    Read More
    mimizb April 14, 2010
  • Can't beat the price for the product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for iphone because its durable!! It has great grip, but feels really soomth to the touch. The purple one looks lighter on the website but still has that hot purple look!!I feel like if i were to drop my phone it would be protected. I love this case, I want all the colors!!lol This soft pastic is way better than silicone. First experience with the O and loved it. Also get some of the chargers they r cheap but work.

    Read More
    knserra March 14, 2010
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    it provides a good fit and protection for the back, plus you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    bubblybobbly February 27, 2010
  • Purple iPhone Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits really well on the phone. It's made of rubber, so it isn't completely hard or completely soft. It's not slippery so you're able to get a good grip on your phone without fear of it slipping. The only thing is that there is no screen protector, but you can buy your own for cheap Definately recommend it

    Read More
    kyliao February 7, 2010
  • good value!
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price. made of tough plastic, not silicone. I wouldn't recommend installing it and removing it often though... it will lose it's elasticity.

    Read More
    honeygirl91 January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links