Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eforcity Black Snap-on Rubber Coated Case for HTC Touch Pro 2 (CDMA)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eforcity Black Snap-on Rubber Coated Case for HTC
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not fit my phone at all, but i did find a perfect fit at amazon.

    Read More
    szolly November 27, 2011
  • Review for the Eforcity Black Snap-on Rubber Coate
    Verified Purchase

    The case cam in two parts. the back of the case fit perfectly with the phone, but the top case is a little loose. Not to the point where it falls of but if you mistakenly pick the phone only by the front cover at the botton the cover will lift up but should not come off the phone. I have had the case for a month and it has not came off yet. As far as what happens if you drop it, I droppen it on fake wood floor and the cover was not scratched and the phone was ok. No cracked screen or cutting off, so the case if doing its job.

    Read More
    summerdawner March 31, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Case fit HTC Touch Pro 2 just fine. However, case is thicker than others I've used which makes it difficult to access the Windows 'X' in the upper right corner. I had to modify the case with an x-acto knife to open up the corner. Overall, works as advertised and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    mrdork March 3, 2011
  • Fits Verizon phone also
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the VERIZON Touch Pro 2 which is the same as the Sprint phone. Just as described in the other reviews.

    Read More
    dexvh November 20, 2010
  • Fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits perfectly on the phone. Phone access is unimpeded. Looks great.

    Read More
    twd5 August 24, 2010
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a fantastic case. It snapped right on the phone with no troubles and it is very secure. I like the matte texture - it feels good on the hand and is not slippery. The case does not interfere at all the the keyboard.

    Read More
    klinchkat July 7, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one I bought they are really nice and very inexpensive. I have the sprnt version of the phone its a perfect fit and dont feel or look cheap!

    Read More
    naddyo July 6, 2010
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Received this product in the mail yesterday. Installed it as soon as it arrived. I have been very happy with it. Slim enough to fit in carpenter pant side pockets and still be easily removed. Seems tough and durable. Hoping the shock protection is above average, I can be tough on phones.

    Read More
    farmrgrl July 2, 2010
  • Good with 2 faults
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great case. The keyboard slides open easily and it doesn't interfere with the touchscreen operation except when trying to use the upper corners, such as when hitting the 'x' button for an application (the corners can still be pressed successfully, but you will touch the case too, which feels slightly awkward). There are two things that keep it from being perfect -- (1) The hole for the proximity sensor is on the wrong side for the Sprint Touch Pro2. This is easily enough solved by drilling a similar hole on the opposite side (near the C of HTC). (2) Very difficult to get off from the back. Filing down the clips holding it on help, but it's easy to take off too much so that it comes off too easily.

    Read More
    jvic June 2, 2010
  • Cheap but effective
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought the case to protect the phone in case I drop it. It does its job, but can be really hard to take off. I was worried about scratching the phone when I took the cover off to do a soft reset, but it doesn't seem that there are any scratches. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it.

    Read More
    chinamanwu May 17, 2010
  • sprint htc phone
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fits perfectly for my new sprint htc pro 2. I would recogmend this to all my friends who have an htc phones.

    Read More
    vtrinh May 12, 2010
  • great case for the price
    Verified Purchase

    just received this case for my new (and very expensive) sprint touch pro 2, and i'm glad i ordered it. doesn't feel cheap like other **** cases and fits very well. i was worried about being able to tilt the screen all the way, but this case doesn't impede the tilting of the screen at all. number keys are a little tough to get to, but that's to be expected. overall i had a tough time finding a case that wasn't too expensive, and i'm glad i bought this and not one of the cheap looking/feeling or $20+ cases i've seen everywhere else. Great buy

    Read More
    johnnya80 March 31, 2010
  • Super Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful cover to protect my HTC Touch Pro 2 phone. This is really a Super Buy!

    Read More
    tray82 March 9, 2010
  • HTC Touch Pro 2 Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case, it protects my phone from scratches and for those times when I may accidentally drop it.

    Read More
    trene64 February 23, 2010
Sponsored Links