Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eforcity 3-piece Accessory Kit for Blackberry Curve 8330

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hard to rate since it got lost in the mail.
    Verified Purchase

    The item never came, I was very disappointed. I had to get a refund, very disappointing. I needed it.

    Read More
    laurainct July 29, 2011
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the BB Curve 8300 perfectly! It came with a screen protector and two rubber covers for a great price!

    Read More
    ace96 December 16, 2010
  • Nothing speical
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits nice and snug on the cell phone but the piece that goes acrossed the middle is in the way when I used the ball control. I had to cut that piece off. I would have been better off buying a cover that just fit around the outer edge.

    Read More
    athleticgb August 14, 2010
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple and flimsy but does the job of protecting my phone from nicks and scratches. I don't really like the piece around the trackball, it interferes and if I am trying to scroll quickly I end up holding it up with my thumb.

    Read More
    bd81 August 11, 2010
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    Good cover set for the $. But..when using the black one it covers a few of the keys..Otherwise its perfect.

    Read More
    queenbee3241 July 2, 2010
  • BB Curve 8330 rubber cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, quick shipment. Product fits perfect and protects the phone. Well designed. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    nanobuyer May 27, 2010
  • better deal than in stores
    Verified Purchase

    Everything fits and screen protector was equivilent to what I buy at the dealer or at the phone store in the mall. For under $3, this is a deal.

    Read More
    wingspouse May 24, 2010
  • Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, especially for the price. Protects the face of the phone well from scratching from my earrings and other wear.

    Read More
    srm087 April 6, 2010
Sponsored Links