Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EN-EL5 ENEL5 1100mAh Li-Ion Battery for Nikon Cameras (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries work great. Got them faster than expected. And they are an exact match to the original Nikon batteries and the price was so much less than I expected after shopping on-line, looking everywhere. Seem to last just as long and having two for the price was even better.

    Read More
    swgogtrs February 25, 2011
  • Camera Batteris
    Verified Purchase

    Product may be okay but I could not use it. Product description was for 1100mAh and even though picture has a different mAh, I assumed I would be getting the 1100mAh. It was not, but customer service gave me a credit for it and said they would email me if they get in the correct product.

    Read More
    ppb7435 November 7, 2012
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Works a lot better than original charger. Excellent product.

    Read More
    hgoodstein July 13, 2012
  • great price perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great thanks will buy again tahnks thanks thanks thanks thanks

    Read More
    boone1200 June 27, 2012
  • Nikon battery
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries work great. Thet hold a charge as long as the original battery

    Read More
    111255 May 9, 2012
  • good and received it in time
    Verified Purchase

    the battery's are actually 1500 mAh thus last longer then the OEM. I received this just in time for my spring break. overstock had a good deal so thnx Overstock.com and also thnx for quick delviery.

    Read More
    nailesh April 19, 2012
  • camera batterey
    Verified Purchase

    looks like originals at a fraction of the price. only time will tell if they are as good.

    Read More
    jerdale March 20, 2012
  • Batteries Included
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries have been a life saver. Perfect quality and last just as long as the original Nikon battery that came with the camera.

    Read More
    rawilber November 23, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the produce and with the quick shipping

    Read More
    bklynrichard July 19, 2011
  • Nice to have spares
    Verified Purchase

    Got these quickly, and they are just as ordered. I charged them up and they appear work perfectly.

    Read More
    sq711 June 27, 2011
  • EN-EL5 ENEL5 1100mAh Li-Ion Battery for Nikon
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my Nikon P500 camera and found them to work very well. I was impressed and recommend to anyone who needs an EN-EL5 replacement battery.

    Read More
    rngr86 May 6, 2011
  • Camera batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Very good units, keep well the charge; delivered in time at an economic price. Thank you.

    Read More
    taruno March 29, 2011
  • EN-EL5 ENEL5
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, but a whole lot cheaper. I'd looked everywhere and they were twice the price for just one, I got two.

    Read More
    tconfair71 January 24, 2011
  • Work like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be conned by overpaying for canon $39 dollar battery. These work great!!

    Read More
    dpin November 30, 2010
  • bad product
    Verified Purchase

    the batteries can be used only for a few shots after recharging. Not good at all. Avoid.

    Read More
    petarr November 27, 2010
  • Great Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I had a great experience. The price was lower than I expected, the product arrived in the mail about a week sooner than advertised and both batteries work great.

    Read More
    mikemikemike June 3, 2010
  • Value for money
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries arrived on time as promised, and they are working great. Now I have a spare always charged up, so no more dead camera, when battery runs out. The charger works fine, and I can use it anywhere in the world and in the car, so power outages on trips abroad or out on the road will not be a problem anymore. Thanks, and i would recommend buying from overstock and their suppliers to friends and family.

    Read More
    tropikana99 April 10, 2010