Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dummy Security Camera Dome Red Flashing Lights (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Its simply doesn't look the part, wont fool many.

    Read More
    olusola a. April 24, 2017
  • Good fake for the price
    Verified Purchase

    One of these units, installed in the right spot, would deter most bad guys. The price was good.

    Read More
    chazkaz February 2, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing how these dummy camera make everyone that come to my shop nervous. They ask me to see the video so they can see how they look. LOL!!! Shhhhh,..I want tell if you don't.

    Read More
    Jameri E. January 14, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    just fair compare to real cameras

    Read More
    OstkUser69981 December 22, 2015
  • Wrong Style
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to attach them correctly to my Brick house. But Very attractive looked like the real McCoy

    Read More
    Maria K. April 21, 2015
  • A good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of these but have been happy with them. I put one on my front walkway area to discourage that (unknown) bad neighbor from allowing his huge dog to use my front yard for a bathroom. So far, it must be working!

    Read More
    Janet P. April 21, 2015
  • Worth the price, will buy more
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and work just fine - really look menacing and realistic. Will buy more.

    Read More
    lroden January 31, 2015
  • Dummy Security Camera Dome Red Flashing Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Dummy Security Camera Dome Red Flashing Lights will do the job very well so buy it.

    Read More
    fsmO August 7, 2014
  • got cha !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    they look so good and so real............you won't regret it. you should get them anyway ., they are so reasonable worth the trial run thru.

    Read More
    lucyboyking July 22, 2014
  • Sneeky good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, sneaky good idea. I love them, got 4 now. I live in a gated complex, now and then little things happen. All my neighbors think there real, hopefully so do the no-good-nicks. love the little red light that blinks every thirty seconds. That is the convincer. Yea there's one in every complex. happy-happy.

    Read More
    paulacann January 20, 2014
  • Perfect deferent for my car
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved to a new apartment complex in an area I am not quite familiar with and after waking up one Sunday morning to my car door handle halfway ripped off, I purchased this item in the hopes of using it in my car to act as a fake alarm light to potentially thwart anyone interested in my car or what may be in it...and, for the low price that I paid this was perfect! I placed 1 in the center console area in my dash and haven't had an issue since. My boyfriend sees it at night and tells me it looks more believable than his (which is also a fake alarm, but his came with his car)

    Read More
    young1shopper November 6, 2013
  • look so real
    Verified Purchase

    they look so real, I believe that they are. Ya know what I mean?

    Read More
    crazydog13 September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links