Read All Reviews for Dual-purpose Micro-Knit Technology Capacitive Stylus/ Retractable Ballpoint Pen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the micro-knit tip, don't care for pen
    Verified Purchase

    I go through stylus' quick. The micro-knit stylus tip works much better on touch screen that the traditional rubber tips. I find I don't use the pen option at all, and actually I received the Stylus yesterday and today the pen's pocket clip broked and I even don't used it. Would be nice if you can make set if micro-knit tip stylus pen with maybe 2-3 different sizes of tips, I love this knit tip but I can't use most of the time because it's too bulky and I have to use my old rubber stylus. Nice set of like four stylus pen slick, different size of tip, and loose the pen would be nice. But good idea with a tip!

    Read More
    OstkUser121875 July 17, 2016
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This stylus is amazing and so much better than previous ones I have purchased and ruined in a very short time. You barely have to touch the screen and it works. No more hitting the wrong key by mistake.

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 3, 2016
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Good price quick delivery

    Read More
    bjdaughtry April 14, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I could not wait to receive these. I am very satisfied with them

    Read More
    Raggmopp December 12, 2015
  • Pen
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the very unique 10

    Read More
    LindaAW K. November 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The micro knit holds up to constant use.

    Read More
    memaok November 5, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stylus / pen combo. The micro-knit stylus tip works much better on touch screens that the traditional rubber tips. The ballpoint pen writes smoothly without the ink skipping or smearing.

    Read More
    Rose Y. August 20, 2015
  • pen
    Verified Purchase

    The pen broke and the stylus was too hard for what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mary B. August 19, 2015
  • Best stylus yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many different types of stylus, and this one writes more accurately than the $** version I bought elsewhere. Only downside is that it squeaks just a bit and you can hear it on the recordings I make. I am using it on an iPad 2 to record videos for my students using Explain Everything software.

    Read More
    econchic June 3, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I go through stylus' quick with the help of my two dogs. It takes 2 or 3 bites & they are no longer usable. I just received the two I ordered & they are one of the better pens I have used. If you get the cheaper stylus', trust me, its worth spending a few extra dollars to get a few of these.

    Read More
    Christopher W. May 14, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This Stylus Pen is heavy. The rubber tip lasts for a year.

    Read More
    Maria B. April 21, 2015
  • Pen and Stylus Combo
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the stylus portion broke apart so soon.

    Read More
    annaincouv June 25, 2014
  • A kindle need
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pen, but I could have found one just as nice locally.

    Read More
    avalongranny April 3, 2014
  • Excellent Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd stylus I have bought, and the 1st with the micro-knit technology. I have a very heavy hand, and have torn up the 1st two very quickly. This point is much sturdier, and just as accurate. The pen option is very handy, but I find I don't use it very much. I

    Read More
    mswe1 January 9, 2014
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. I wanted one for a while but didn't want to pay the exorbitant price. Good price, good quality.

    Read More
    lenniehd December 19, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this stylus/pen! It's much more durable than any of the styli I've bought in the past. Plus, it fits nicely in the hand.

    Read More
    annmaria November 9, 2013
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this as a compact stylus for in the go

    Read More
    trc1121 April 16, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Looks great and works well. BUT! Easy to break if twisted too hard.Be careful! Great price.

    Read More
    frenchquarter March 21, 2013
  • Really good stylus--ok pen
    Verified Purchase

    The stylus is GREAT. The pen has a very thin line and I'm not sure how easy it will be to get replacement cartridges. But I use the item every day

    Read More
    moolah11 March 20, 2013
  • great pen
    Verified Purchase

    I received a Kindle for Christmas and ordered this later. I love it. Makes using the Kindle so easy and doesn't scratch the screen.

    Read More
    skicountry February 2, 2013
Sponsored Links