Read All Reviews for Dual-Purpose Micro-Knit Technology Capacitive Stylus Rollerball Ink Pen for all Touch Screen Devices (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Eye
    Verified Purchase

    One of the pins are working and both all the pant is peeling off not a good buy.

    Read More
    Sheron W. November 6, 2015
  • These devices are great.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very well made, fashionable and moderately priced. Works very well with my e-book. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    greatvoice681 September 1, 2014
  • Best stylus there is bar none!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these stylus for some time now and I have given them to my wife and now every one at her work is u Using them also . They are simply the best they don't stick to your screen or drag They are what a stylus should be I would recommend these to anyone

    Read More
    slidehand May 6, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy these come in basic colors rather than some of the off the wall blends you get when you buy a set. Very pleased with both stylus and pen abilities

    Read More
    sjpoelker May 2, 2014
  • Stylus Ink Pen
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have really enjoyed the stylus and the pen writes very well, too. Very good bargain. I gave one of the pens to my daughter.

    Read More
    dalmas80 March 8, 2014
  • Great stylus
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Stylus at a very reasonable cost. You get two of them and I feel they will last a long time. I keep one in my bedroom and one in my purse. Again, can't beat the quality and the price.

    Read More
    flo20748 January 18, 2014
  • Great dual-purpose stylus
    Verified Purchase

    The micro-knitted end is so gentle on the screen a simple touch and it works. Using it to type is great because it fits the letters better. The roller ball writes very well with no skipping. It fits my hand well. I recommend it.

    Read More
    hwy66 October 12, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good stylus at an excellent price. I use them with my Nook.

    Read More
    nichols21 July 26, 2013
  • Great Stylus/Great Pen
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised to see how much better this stylus worked. I have others that don't work as well. The pen was an added perk. The pen works great. I have seen much more expensive styluses that did not have a pen. This set had two pens for less than the price of one. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    frannyann June 29, 2013
  • Excellent contact
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent contact, smoothly moves across the tablet surface. Easy to sign with. Pen cartridge ran out quickly, not sure how to get refills

    Read More
    docboop June 5, 2013
  • Stylus OK But Really Like Pen
    Verified Purchase

    These stylus/pen are nice, with a crystal accent. The stylus is OK, I like a firmer stylus tip and these are somewhat soft. I really like the writing pen, mine writes very nicely.

    Read More
    bksews April 2, 2013
  • cant beet the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ordering from OS for quite a while and have been at least 95% satisfied with their products and service (even when returning)

    Read More
    hilly123 March 25, 2013
  • best stylus I have owned and the pen write well to
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product and if I ever need another styles/pen and this is still available I will order again. 2 sets for the price of one an awsome buy.

    Read More
    volluvr March 15, 2013
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    love these stylus/pen. I use them every day! They make using my Kindle Fire very easy and keeps my screen cleaner than fingers. Having a pen handy is another plus for me. Very good quality and the price point is another plus. also quick delivery!

    Read More
    subq January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links