| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dual-Purpose Micro-Knit Technology Capacitive Stylus/ Fine Rollerball Ink Pen (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best stylus' I have bought, and I have tried many. The mesh instead of rubber is the way to go.

    Read More
    Christine C. September 21, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stylus/pen application. Only wish is that the pen itself were a bit longer. It's just under a normal size ... but that's just me. Works with both my Samsung phone and my Samsung Tablet.

    Read More
    sjpoelker May 2, 2014
  • Pen nib disappears 50% of the time
    Verified Purchase

    50% of the time it malfunctions as a writing instrument. It's hit or miss. Some I've ordered never work as a pen (I've ordered several at a time to have spares on hand). After just 20 or so twists (to use the pen, or to retract the nib to go back in the housing) the pen nib 'disappears' inside, never to be "twisted out" again. I open it up, but can't get it to "push" back down in to proper position. Disappointed, because the overall feel & weight is very comfortable in the hand and the stylus action & it's durability is super.

    Read More
    blimpist December 29, 2013
  • Absolutely the Best
    Verified Purchase

    I use this stylus every day I gave one to my wife for her iPhone she would not be with out it now They are simply the Best there is out there I have used many and these don't drag ,don't stick , BUY ONE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    slidehand December 10, 2013
  • Great stylus
    Verified Purchase

    I have long nails so the Stylus works great with my IPhone and mini IPad.

    Read More
    pthompson01 October 15, 2013
  • an excellent stylus/pen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stylus/pen! Most stylus points are made of rubber and wear out quickly but this one is a lightweight metal mesh and will last. I also like the ballpoint pen.

    Read More
    mobe3 July 5, 2013
  • Stylus/pen
    Verified Purchase

    Check out was very easy with pay pal. I was able to track from time of delivery until time of arrival which was fast.

    Read More
    viedos April 15, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These styli/pens are a nice size and weight. They work well with my Kindle Fire. They are a very nice quality especially for the price.

    Read More
    tlbn January 29, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I give one to my Husband and He loves it. We got new Phones for Christmas. It is a live saver. My Husband had hand surgery, so this came in handy.

    Read More
    vlafanette January 3, 2013
  • it ok
    Verified Purchase

    not really what i expected- tip is like made of screen. barrel very thin its ok i was just expecting one like a friend had

    Read More
    besskannan December 29, 2012
  • not completely satisfies
    Verified Purchase

    this item came in a package of two, gave one as a gift, kept one for personal use. the one I kept worked for a few days only, the pen tip does not come through fully which impairs writing and the pen cartridge has become disengaged and is rattling inside. the stylus works great but the dual functionality of the pen is lost. it would be nice if the seller or manufacturer would replaced the one pen, and I hope the gifted pen is doing better than the one I kept.

    Read More
    wonz December 26, 2012
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the combination pen and stylus which is more convenient than having two things to tote around to meetings. I was fooled a bit by the pictures - which led me to believe the stylus end was smaller than it actually is. On a tablet, the size of the contact surface is no problem, but using it with a smartphone still makes it tough when the thing you want to select is very small. But, it works fine, the pen writes well so far, and the price made this a pretty good value.

    Read More
    rickfromburbank November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links