Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dual Core Dual Camera HDMI 10-inch Android 4.1 Capacitive Touchscreen Tablet with Keyboard Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr Ed G.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you get a pretty decent tablet for beginners. I purchased it for my wife. Lasted till a couple of weeks ago.The battery kind of blew up,ruining the tablet. Still got my money's worth.

    Read More
    Edwin G. July 4, 2016
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    Very dim and didn't even last 2 months. Terrible picture resolution. I'm highly upset that I wasted my money. Bought a Samsung tablet after this piece of junk crashed and it's still going strong.

    Read More
    knacmom March 15, 2016
  • D. Gardner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my HR Intern, super user friendly. She absolutely loves this tablet. Thx Overstock!!

    Read More
    versacebouy December 30, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great but this product cannot store a lot of pics

    Read More
    Violet S. May 12, 2015
  • So Slow.....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while ago because I thought it might be handy to type up notes in school and surf the web. It was so slow and constantly freezing/crashing that it has sat in my closet untouched. You cant even listen to music on it because the volume is so terrible. Save your money!!!

    Read More
    Lee A. May 7, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My mother uses it daily and no problems. She likes the keyboard option

    Read More
    ali4oop May 1, 2015
  • Not App Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been able to get youtube or chromecast for this tablet :( Slow response time.

    Read More
    tunamaid April 23, 2015
  • Mrs. Bennington
    Verified Purchase

    Battery would never hold a charge.

    Read More
    Dawnece B. April 21, 2015
  • Brooklyn
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This product is not for a game player. After an hour or so it freezes up and you have to wait for the battery to die to play again. But first you have to recharge the battery for 4 hours. I bought it for game play when I travel; didn't get to play much.

    Read More
    ohdiane1057 March 17, 2015
  • mssharon13601@yahoo.com
    Verified Purchase

    poor!I can't even get on-line with it-JUNK!All it is good for is a calculator!

    Read More
    Sharon C. January 6, 2015
  • Exactly to the description, granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you my granddaughter very happy! Wonderful gift for college

    Read More
    Cbooker1213 December 12, 2014
  • will be enjoying this after Christmas ,
    Verified Purchase

    my Children said i got a really good deal. will be enjoying it soon.

    Read More
    1kayleigh December 3, 2014
  • I'm enjoying my new Droid tablet
    Verified Purchase

    This is my very first gadget purchase and I was a bit nervous. I love my droid tablet and hope to get good use out of it. I love the case with the built-in keyboard.

    Read More
    kellygirl1115 June 25, 2014
  • tablet with keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my son's birthday. He loves it. He always wanted one.

    Read More
    mssweet1 May 21, 2014
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    sometime it freezes but all you have to do is hit the reset button on the side

    Read More
    pinko1374 April 29, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this table for myself and love it. Just what I was looking for. Love ordering from overstock, have told all my friends and family about this site.

    Read More
    ksea3 February 25, 2014
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    Would rate 0 stars if possible. I have had this less than a week and already screwed up. it froze up so I reset it and now will get to the android screen and freeze and go no further. I ran the battery completely down waiting for it to get past the android screen but it still wont. I will not buy anything else from overstock ever again, after buying this I looked into reviews on the site and I have not seen the first good review yet, scared to return it because I have read they don't like to return money. I regret buying this

    Read More
    njsands1989 January 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alfred G. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adolph b M. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregg F. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links