Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe ArmBand for Apple iPhone, Black/blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deluxe ArmBand for Apple iPhone, Black/blue
    Verified Purchase

    For Running with an iPhone, this is a great product. One thing to consider is the actual armband length. My biceps are approximately 14.75 inches and the armband barely fits with no extra length.

    Read More
    huwsummers July 12, 2009
  • Armband
    Verified Purchase

    Great armband! Fast shipping

    Read More
    angeltagg August 30, 2016
  • Just an arm band
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Definitely a deal, nothing particularly outstanding

    Read More
    Wendie M. June 14, 2016
  • Not for an avid runner
    Verified Purchase

    Not tight enough for a lady's arm.

    Read More
    steelblue May 23, 2016
  • Short lived
    Verified Purchase

    Not the kind of quality I was looking for.

    Read More
    Guy R. Good weight, nice finish, good price. February 17, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    not worth much more than I paid

    Read More
    nathangrau January 17, 2016
  • Doesn't fit properly
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit iPhone 5c, no access hole for headphones on bottom, too tight as well so can't see how iPhone 4 would fit either because it is thicker. And screen no sensitive enough to use without taking it out so all around pretty useless as an armband

    Read More
    wintysmom July 19, 2014
  • Ugly.
    Verified Purchase

    Never used it. Threw it out. It wasn't worth sending back for a refund. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    jennychatburn September 27, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    it will last for a while and for the money it is worth it.

    Read More
    sonjastein September 14, 2010
  • Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price.Great product for a great price.Great product for a great price.

    Read More
    twins99337 March 12, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he likes it. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    esblondie January 29, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great deal can't go wrong with the price. Shipping on here is quick and painless. A few loose end that I had to cut off and clean up, but for the price well below what any retailer sells it for.

    Read More
    ibuywhatilike December 30, 2009
  • Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal! The product works well, looks nice and makes working out easier.

    Read More
    mrstora December 14, 2009
  • Iphone Armband
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it was a good product for the price. I use it alot at the gym but be cautious if you do sweat alot it will become moist and soak through the phone!

    Read More
    tlbeav82 December 2, 2009
  • I-Phone Wrist Band
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not what I expected. I wanted to return it, but it was not returnable. Since I paid very little for it, wasn't such a problem.

    Read More
    jsalmons November 23, 2009
  • Deluxe Armband
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn'd recommend this arm band for men with large arms. I have 18.5" biceps and the strap was too short to go around my arm. You had to press very hard on the plastic protective cover to tap the screen on my iphone. I gave it to my grand daughter and she's pleased with it.

    Read More
    reggie15 November 16, 2009
  • txranchdiva
    Verified Purchase

    great price! Easy to use while working out or doing outside chores.

    Read More
    txranchdiva November 12, 2009
  • Iphone Armband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the armband for my sister in Las Vegas, because she recently purchased an Iphone, and wanted a case for working out. She couldn't find one in the local stores so I looked on your web site and found just what she needed, and so far she likes it very much.

    Read More
    blondielv November 1, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this armband and use it every day. When I'm not using it working out, I use it when mowing the lawn. I was concerned about the plastic and how sensitive the phone would be through it, but it is not a problem at all.

    Read More
    idanny October 23, 2009
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this arm band. At first I didn't think it was going to be that great a quality because of the cost, but when I got it and used it for the first time it was great! It was really comfortable and it didn't rub my arm or anything.

    Read More
    tove2 October 22, 2009