Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch Black Stand Case with Stylus Pen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Stylus Makes All Things Tablet EASIER
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! I purchased this for my Mom about 2 or 3 years ago. It really helped her navigate more easily.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. November 18, 2015
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    We don't use our kindle much compared to our iPad. The case is still functioning but I have no clue where the stylus is.

    Read More
    ceperson August 25, 2015
  • It works.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit what I needed. does not stand up very well, I had to add a weight to bottom but it works.

    Read More
    itgothere February 26, 2014
  • kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cover stand case with stylus pen. If I drop the Kindle, I feel like its protected by the case which is made very well. Its much easier to write something with the pen.

    Read More
    teresamech July 2, 2013
  • KINDLE FIRE CASE
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRICE WAS INCREDIBLY RIGHT / THE PRODUCT ARRIVED SEVERAL DAYS BEFORE THE DELIVERY DATE / THE FIT WAS PERFECT AND THE ADDED STYLUS PEN WAS AN UNEXPECTED PLUS / NO REGRETS WHATSOEVER.

    Read More
    angelon50th June 7, 2013
  • This case is durable, cute, and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this case for his mom's Kindle Fire. She wanted a new case w/ stylus and loves this particular style. This is a great case at a great price. I would recommend it to anyone :-) 4 stars from me!

    Read More
    aarmybrat June 1, 2013
  • Kindle Fire case
    Verified Purchase

    Ive priced this in stores and you guys beat the price and the quality is fantastic. Im very pleased

    Read More
    gail9082 April 30, 2013
  • Deluxe Amazon Kindle Fire Case
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described on your web site. Shipping was fast. Very easy purchase.

    Read More
    sally3232 March 29, 2013
  • Love my Kindle Fire HD
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten one for my wife for Xmas and was a bit skeptical whether or not I really would need one too. What made it worthwhile was that I could upload the books my wife had purchased. I haven't even explored apps yet and I,m finding it so handy.

    Read More
    lmsol March 13, 2013
  • Great case with stylus pen
    Verified Purchase

    This case works great for protection and as a stand for the Kindle Fire HD and the stylus works just fine.

    Read More
    dacat98 January 29, 2013
  • Excellent case
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I would change is the location of the stylus holder. The stylus holder is on the right end of the case and if you are just reading a book, then the stylus is in the way.

    Read More
    chigirl65 January 22, 2013
  • Kindle Fire Case
    Verified Purchase

    I like this case because it fits in my purse and I can fold it to become a stand. It is a nice case for a low price.

    Read More
    sd419 January 18, 2013
  • Deluxe Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch Black
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for your KHD 7" Best Price I found for these Items. Sylus Pen Is a nice fit for the Hand. Leather Case feels nice while holding your KHD. Con: the only bad thing I found was that the Hole for the Camera is on the wrong side!? as you will need to put the KHD in the wrong way to have the charging port face out to plug it in.

    Read More
    temm January 18, 2013
  • Very nice case, really liked it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it. It is cheap and fast shipping. I am not using stylus but it is okay if you want to use.

    Read More
    odogan January 11, 2013
  • Great Case & Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    I love my case and stylus. It works perfectly with the new 7 Inch Kindle Fire HD. It looks just as good as the much higher price cases and the stylus works well too! Good Price for a Great Product!

    Read More
    htothelm January 8, 2013
  • Kindle Fire HD Cover...GREAT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Deluxe Amazon Kindle Fire HD black stand case with the stylus pen as Christmas gifts for my son and my nephew. Granted that the Kindle doesn't come with a case, this purchase has been a lifesaver!!! No worries about them dropping and breaking them, water damage, NOTHING! The stylus really helps decrease the fingerprint marks all through the screen. It's just all in all an OUTSTANDING product...I would definitely recommend it to others!

    Read More
    kalebsmommy08 January 8, 2013
  • Kindle Fire HD 7" CASE
    Verified Purchase

    This case was exactly what I expected based on picture and description. It works great!

    Read More
    donnacollins December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links