Read All Reviews for Dell Precision T3400 Intel Core 2 Duo 3.0GHz CPU 8GB RAM 1.5TB HDD Windows 10 Pro Minitower Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still going. :)
    Verified Purchase

    Not a single problem with this ... great buy.

    Read More
    icplus June 11, 2016
  • Gary L.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the hardware to build a gateway for my home lan. The box works perfectly, but I did not want Windows 7 Pro and so deleted it.

    Read More
    OstkUser57090 November 5, 2015
  • Refurb
    Verified Purchase

    Was not aware it was a refurb. Was not stated when ordered. Computer is an old POS!

    Read More
    Doug M. May 2, 2015
  • Great computer!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had to send back the first unit I received, you cannot get better customer service! I returned the first unit free of charge, and received the new unit that works perfectly! The warranty is wonderful! My son plays flight simulator on it with no trouble at all. Great value. I plan to buy a second for my son!

    Read More
    cascubagirl August 29, 2014
  • Computer purchase was just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just a few scratches, but nothing of concern. The system is fast and does everything I need it to do. Since XP is going away and Win 8 is not an option, Win 7 is the way to go. This machine has win 7 installed. If you need to upgrade, this is the way to go...

    Read More
    mikie45 July 4, 2014
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this machine for about a month. It has exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    sjgcu93 June 5, 2014
  • good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This was to replace a tired xp work station. Excellent choice . I was able to hook up 2 monitors after purchasing a cable.

    Read More
    goyettes1260 May 15, 2014
  • WOW, great machine!
    Verified Purchase

    -All my computers, up till now, have been old 'hand me downs" as my computer needs were pretty simple. Just surf the web, do emails and organize my .jpg pictures. My old Dell Pentium 4 with Windows XP served me well, until Microsoft stopped supporting the OS. -Also, being a licensed ham radio operator, I have gotten interested in "SoftWareDefignedRadio", but the system I am interested in using requires USB 2 connections with my computer, and my old XP machine only had USB1. I could have maybe put a USB2 card into"Old Dasey"but with the death of XP it was time to upgrade. -On a recommendation from a friend I decided to buy a refurbished ****** from Overstock, that ran Windows 7 64 bit. I immediately loved the machine, but had a problem with the machine shutting off after about a half hour. -Upon a call to Overstock, a very nice employee sent me a return label, for which I sent the problem machine back, and got an immediate refund on my PayPal account. I was so pleased with the way I was treated by overstock.com, I knewd that I wanted to buy from them again! -Overstock.com did not have another of the ****** desktop models that I returned to them, for replacement, so I started to search their site for a suitable replacement. -I spotted and settled on this Dell Precision T3400, and placed an order for it. I received the new refurbished machine four days later. -Now this is a serious machine!!!! 8 meg of ram, a 1.5 TB HD, and a 3.0 Ghz Intel processor !! I can feel the power!!!!!! -I had one small problem with this machine, as it would not stay in "sleep mode" but would wake up after about a half hour. -A call to Joy Systems, the refurbisher, got me a very helpful employee that talked me through a few changes, and now I have a perfect working desktop. -Upon receiving the Dell T3400, I could not help myself to lifting the hood and taking a look at the interior. -A big WOW, it looks NEW inside, and the case exterior was very nice with just one very small scratch on it. It's a nice looking machine!!! -I got a really great machine, that makes me very happy, and both Overstock.com and Joy Systems were wonderful to deal with. -I AM A VERY HAPPY CAMPER, AND AM GLAD TO HAVE BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. -They really went out of their way to see that I was satisfied. -I would definitely recommend them to any friend or family. -Just want to say- THANK YOU, Bruce

    Read More
    bassplayersince1966 May 15, 2014
  • Good Value Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Dont usually write reviews like this. But I was impressed with this buy. I ordered on a Tues and it said arrival on Friday. But like the other reviews said, it arrived a day early. It was well packaged. And it was in very good shape. One unexpected bonus was an adapter cable for the video card so you can run both a vga and a dvi monitor. I wouldn't have been able to use my monitor otherwise. Fired up smoothly, installed windows, went online to activate in a matter of minutes. Of course it downloaded over 100 updates within a couple of days. Others said, I thiink that they made a recovery disc first thing. I think I would wait to d/l the updates and then do the recover disc, since no OS discs are included. I had been looking online for over a week for a refurb with price and specs I wanted. When I saw this, I looked up Dell T3400 and found a few at a similar price. But everyone of them had a combo of lesser cpu, less memory, smaller HD, no discreet video card. Finally, add free shipping. I have been running it for a bit over a week and am very happy with it. Not a long time except that I do this at work with literally dozens of Dells so I feel I can tell if a computer has quirks or faults fairly quickly.

    Read More
    hobsonny May 2, 2014
  • Dell Precision T3400
    Verified Purchase

    Received what I ordered, happy with performance, was shipped on time and packaged well. I'll order from Overstock again when I need to upgrade old equipment. This product is Good, it could be excellent, I'm just not sure what excellent would be.

    Read More
    drseemore April 17, 2014
  • Purchase of Dell precision t3400
    Verified Purchase

    The dell computer does everything I expected and more. The service was very good easy to order and on time.

    Read More
    jokerace March 11, 2014
  • great computer
    Verified Purchase

    came in on time, works great. was a great price exactly what was described online

    Read More
    richiev1 March 9, 2014
Sponsored Links