Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell Optiplex GX280 3.0GHz 1024MB 80GB Combo XP Pro Desktop Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cmf
    Verified Purchase

    good computer great price really good for the kids

    Read More
    Charlene F. June 10, 2017
  • Get this one
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfide with this computer is work s very well for the price that I payed.

    Read More
    limogesg January 4, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Not an expensive item, took a chance. Ended up returning it. Can not speak highly enough about your customer service. Thank you again. Faithful customer.

    Read More
    thesuncellar November 23, 2011
  • Very noisy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very fast computer but the fan noise was too much to bare had to return it.

    Read More
    nonna00 September 13, 2011
  • Nice PC
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice to have a fast computer. My previous PC was damaged during an electrical outage. This replacement is so much better. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    marciinor May 25, 2011
  • my new computer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time ordering from Overstock and I'm so glad I did.Delivery time was exactly as I was told it would be.As I removed it from the box I was surprised at how new it looked,nice and clean.After hooking everything up I started 'er up and she purrs like a kitten.Windows XP was already installed.The CD/DVD works great.I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitly buy with Overstock again.Thanks for the great product and service.

    Read More
    rhoncrys March 18, 2011
  • Del Optiplex
    Verified Purchase

    The computer exceeded my expectations. It is used as a second business computer and has performed flawlessly. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    ajameson January 10, 2011
  • Good for XP Users
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a computer that would provide the XP Pro operating system since I am not too fond of the Windows 7 program, and Windows Vista was a waste of time for anyone. It does not come with any core programs such as Word or Excel, but those are easily downloadable if you already have them on disk. Shipping time was quite acceptable. For the money this is a good buy.

    Read More
    sldinaz January 4, 2011